play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 4 KYME MILL, JOHNSON STREET, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD3 8HW
Telephone:
07379 355888

Customer reviews of Jap Car Finder

At Jap Car Finder we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Car Finder

Jap Car Finder
5
4.9

All 332 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great first import experience from start to finish.

    By Tonia Scott on 22 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, the process of buying an imported car couldn't have been easier than with *** Car Finder. Kash was on hand to answer all my questions and advise on updates (such as part exchange, UK sat nav and recommend insurers). We were always kept up to date during the process. Delivery costs to the south coast were very reasonable too. Sakib, who delivered the car and collected our old car couldn't have been more helpful, showing us how to operate the internals and seating options etc. So much great advice. We cannot recommend this company highly enough. These guys really know their stuff! We had a great experience and wouldnt hesitate to use again in the future. Thank you.


  • 5

    By MICHAEL BRADY on 08 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and friendly people happy with my new vehicle


  • 5

    *** Car Finder, the go too car dealer in Yorkshire.

    By Brian Credland on 07 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    From viewing their cars on their website, to viewing in real time, to the final handshake on the deal, *** Car Finder have been very professional, friendly and reliable throughout. I highly recommend *** Car Finder when looking for your new car.


  • 5

    By RICH HARVEY on 07 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Honda Elysion absolutely outstanding 1st class service from all the guys very helpful highly recommended


  • 5

    By pranav bhatt on 02 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, kept me updated at every point. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Lovely dealership, very trustworthy and helpful

    By Adam Oakes on 29 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, fast, and friendly service. They're based in Bradford and only charged £100 for delivery of the car which was in the condition that was described.


  • 5

    By david watkins on 28 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Extremely good customer service


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Christian Palmer on 22 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish this was a very easy and pleasant buying experience. Exactly the car I was looking for at exactly the right price. Very well presented and just as described. The team were friendly and helpful, they picked me up from the train station and drove me to the dealership where the car was waiting for me and all ready to go. A huge stock of very nice and some rare JDM vehicles all in fabulous condition. I would recommend JCF to anyone looking for a quality imported vehicle. 5 stars!


  • 5

    Nissan elgrand at jcf

    By MARC JOHNSON on 07 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience at jcf was fantastic from helping chose the right car for my family to the collection day the whole process was fantastic


  • 5

    Down to earth, brilliant. Honest

    By shaun hunter on 31 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    As always, the attention and prompt sorting out is carried out without any fuss. It’s a real refreshing alternative to the usual sell sell sell posturing that many car dealers excel in…. None of that here; Straight talking,no bother. I’ve had my highway star Elgrand two years now & every time I go back it’s such a pleasure to chat & address anything that needs sorting. Just had further MOT & full service. New battery fitted. Even had soup! I recommend highly.