play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jap Car Finder

At Jap Car Finder we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Car Finder

Jap Car Finder
5
4.9

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Door to door service A1

    By J D on 10 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    It took many weeks of looking at the auction sites with JCF before finding the spec we wanted. It was never too much trouble for them. Bought a lovely Elgrand Rider. All the registration, MOT, undersealing and fog light taken care of and delivered to my door. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    False mileage and altered auction sheets .

    By s T on 09 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a car from here and after doing a car vx report we found that our car had done 100000 miles more than was originally stated on the auction sheet in japan , The auction sheet had also been altered for mileage and condition , we were sold a car with a poor interior grade that had been altered to a A grade , Would not produce a export certificate with the correct mileage recorded Trading standards have been informed and given all the documents . Dont be caught out like us

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 10/10/18

    Hi ST - Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and sorry to hear that you feel you’ve been caught out. I want to resolve this for you but I have no recollection of the sale . We are extremely disappointed to read this review .Would you please call us to discuss the sale further and we will thoroughly investigate.


  • 5

    nissan elgrand

    By david F on 01 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    very nice car, kash went out his way ( near 800 miles round trip) to deliver on his day off. couldn't ask for a nicer chap, thanks very much japcarfinder, would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    FABULOUS COMPANY TO DEAL WITH, HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    By E A on 27 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely wonderful company to deal with. Trust worthy, respectful, helpful, polite, great sense of humour and keen to please. We would have no hesitation to deal with Jap Car Finder's again and we would highly recommend them if you're looking to change your car. Thank you for all your help, tea and coffee too! We love the car and runs absolutely fabulously! Thanks again guys.

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 28/09/18

    Thank your very much Miss E for your fabulous remarks. We are always here to make thing as good as possible. you are welcome for another cup of tea any time.


  • 5

    Excellent service from a nice, knowledgable man

    By Jamie K on 20 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Kashif was helpful, professional and knowledgeable. I could not recommend him highly enough.

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 21/08/18

    Thank you Jamie for your business and kind remarks.


  • 5

    Nice dealer

    By Bogdan D on 28 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Nice people, too bad I did not fit the car i wanted


  • 5

    E51 Elgrand - long distance purchase

    By Andy H on 20 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Kashif and his team are very helpful and honest, answering any questions I had quickly & providing Chassis number for car vx report for peace of mind. Due to the distance involved (200+ miles) I was unable to view the car prior to buying and was also part ex-ing. They registered and sorted out the tax, provided MOT and undercoat service, delivered the car and picked up mine. Overall the car is in good condition considering it's a 2003 model and high spec - I've had it for a few days now and no hidden issues found! The only criticism I could make would be on the quality of valeting. Possibly I was unfortunate in this case as I'm unsure whether this is part of the service or not? I would definitely buy another import from them and happily recommend to anyone considering using them to buy or import a car.

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 21/07/18

    Thank you Andy for your purchase. I am glad that you are happy with Elgrand. I have noted your remarks about valeting. We will improve ourselves in that.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Garry/Teresa U on 09 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    From beginning to the end of our buying experience with Japanese Car finder the service has been exceptional! No pressure sales and nothing was too much trouble. After choosing our car there were some additional things we wanted doing to the car and he couldn't be more helpful.


  • 5

    Wow!!!! No need to waste time looking round.

    By ian F on 17 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A top class dealer in immaculate low milage motors. Recently bought a stunning Volvo V70 ( you could have eaten your dinner off the engine ) The car runs like a sewing machine. No pressure and a great PX deal.


  • 5

    Wow !!!! No need to waste time looking around.

    By ian F on 17 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    An excellent no hassle,honest dealer of low milage cars. Recently bought Volvo V70 ( you could have eaten your dinner off the engine ) A great PX deal...car runs like a sewing machine.


Jap Car Finder

Telephone:
07379 355888

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Jap Car Finder

Address:
Unit 4 KYME MILL,
JOHNSON STREET,
BRADFORD,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
BD3 8HW