play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 4 KYME MILL, JOHNSON STREET, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD3 8HW
Telephone:
07379 355888

Customer reviews of Jap Car Finder

At Jap Car Finder we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Car Finder

Jap Car Finder
5
4.9

Based on 199 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Experience with Jap Car Finder

    By JAMES D on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Jap Car Finder were very helpful when we bought our car. They were knowledgeable and there was no pressure to buy. I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Found a great Jap car dealer

    By keith L on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exceptionally helpful and easy to deal with. Excellent communications too. Thoroughly recommended. Vehicles in great condition and well prepared.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By JOANNE A on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely garage, really helpful. Had to go after work which meant it was nearly half 6 before we left but they were really helpful didn’t rush us and made sure we knew everything we needed to. Love the car!


  • 5

    A GREAT JAPANESE CAR IMPORTER

    By chris H on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Nissan Elgrand from JAP CAR FINDER. I found the whole experience very good. I originally went to view a different car from the one that I purchased but found that there was no pressure and the owner spent so much time showing me the different features to the Elgrand that I chose a different model. I had a couple of issues after my purchase and they were dealt with immediately and nothing was too much trouble. I certainly now feel very much at ease with my purchase knowing that the owner genuinely wants you to be 100 % happy with your new acquisition. I can certainly recommend Jap Car Finder.

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 14/11/19

    Thank you very much for your kind remarks.


  • 5

    JCF - Well worth a trip to Bradford!

    By alan M on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great range of cars to choose from, all of them excellent vehicles. The buying experience was brilliant with sales staff who were very helpful and patient as well as hospitable. Many thanks to everyone at Jap Car Finders for all their help. JCF highly recommended!

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 14/11/19

    Thank you for your purchase and kind remarks


  • 5

    Stress free car buying experience.

    By janet S on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and patient in answering all my questions. Made buying the car smooth and a lot less stressful than I thought it was going to be. I would certainly recommend this company. I saw an excellent overview of my car on you tube .

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 14/11/19

    Thank you for purchasing car online. it was please meeting you.


  • 5

    Buying my Nissan elgrand

    By JOHN W on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, would answer your question as best he could and dealt with the sale of the car quickly.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By shyamal K on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I'd definitely recommend jap car finder to friends and family because of the really good choice and pleasant experience from well informed and couteous staff.


  • 5

    Everything was perfect

    By raz M on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was amazing. The car was perfect


  • 5

    100% recomendation to purchase from this dealer.

    By KENETH K on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent quality of a big selection of vehicles with great and friendly family assistance,without being too pushy. I felt very confident to purchase a vehicle from this family.