play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 4 KYME MILL, JOHNSON STREET, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD3 8HW
Telephone:
07379 355888

Customer reviews of Jap Car Finder

At Jap Car Finder we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Car Finder

Jap Car Finder
5
5.0

All 338 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    This is a fabulous car.Total trouble free motoring.

    By Anonymous on 26 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, unbeatable


  • 5

    Would highly recommend JAPCARFINDER

    By m bragg on 22 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    In three words at 62 years old and driving for 45 years your simply the best JCF. I’ve never ever experienced a car salesman like Kashif in all of my life. If you are looking for an MPV, look no further than JAPCARFINDER. What attracted me to travel from Hull to Bradford was all of the reviews I had read and god I was not disappointed. From the minute I arrived, Kashif and his team made me feel so comfortable at the showroom. I had a specific vehicle in mind which had a couple of cosmetic issues and also requiring an English sat nav/ sound system and was assured they would be rectified before my sale was completed. Absolutely to his word, after a slight delay with the delivery and installation of the sat nav system Kashif rang me to arrange the delivery to my home in Hull free of charge. Had my Honda Stepwgn one week and due to a family funeral I’ve travelled to Wakes and back twice this week, what a dream to drive I’m so thrilled with my purchase. O and as I have a cherish number plate, I was also gifted with a free set of number plates for my knew car once my new V5 arrives.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Steven Hicken on 22 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, friendly and not pushy. Also provided home delivery.


  • 5

    Incredible customer service

    By Anonymous on 21 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Went to view a vehicle with my whole family. Everyone was helpful and polite. Would certainly recommend paying them a visit.


  • 5

    JCF 5-star, Family business & goto place for Japanese imports & more

    By Anonymous on 12 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Dear Ali and *** Car Finder, Please find these thoughts, meditations and favourable, positive sentiments. Highly commended. We found excellent online detail via *** Car Finder (JCF) and Ali's professional insights to each vehicle, especially his wonderfully therapeutic YouTube videos and playlists, TikTok next no doubt,...proper soothing. Equally outstanding, exemplary in-store customer service and experience for our family. Beautifully turned-out vehicles and show room, well placed and positioned just near the awe-inspiring, heritage-laden City of Bradford. We cannot thank Ali and his team enough. Ali went the extra mile to ensure we had all the information and paperwork he had to offer with no pressure or stresses. It was an absolute pleasure to spend the day at JCF with Ali. Us ending the day deciding on, and buying, a white 8-seater Nissan Elgrand 2.5, is a testament to the service and quality we experienced, ultimately resulting in satisfied customers overall. Smooth process, plenty of quality time, professional information, advice and guidance from Ali. We now have a true Family vehicle to fit most of us in to get around together and go on day trips and family outings further afield, like Bradford and the surrounding beautiful region. We just need our other Families to follow suit and visit JCF for their MPV so we can all go in convoy on holiday together rather than individual cars; it is the future really. Ali provided so much insight to not only the vehicles and process, but the local area and visitor economy of the region, history, culture, and more. We will certainly be back to visit Bradford and surrounding area. Thank you Ali and JCF, you are absolutely 5-star; blessings to you and your Family, always. Peace be with you and the Family. Kindest, warmest regards, always, Nich, Vicki and Sol, Helen (G'andma), Ray (G'anda), Uncle Andrew, carer Edi, and Nana Rita...

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 12/09/22

    Thank you soo much for taking time to share your thoughts. It was pleasure serving you.


  • 5

    They did everything to make our purchase go smoothly they were very helpful

    By Anonymous on 09 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Yes we would recommend to other people


  • 5

    A good quality car at a good price and lovely sales staff at *** Car Finder

    By paul on 09 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    After locating a suitable, reasonably priced, vehicle on the website, and viewing the vehicle video, we made an email enquiry and enquired about the car and part exchange option. A quick reply was received with a competitive part exchange price. We visited the showroom the next day and discovered the car was as described and ready for purchasing and driving away the following day. We asked about undersealing the car, a Japanese Import, and was informed this would be done at the vendors cost. A new battery was fitted also ready for collection for use the next day by us. Calm, relaxed sales staff who related very well with us without any sales pressure to buy a car. Drove the car home from Bradford to North Nottinghamshire after collection, no problems a lovely, smooth comfortable journey home. Would recommend using *** Car Finder if looking for a good quality import vehicle.


  • 5

    Helpfully and trustworthy

    By john hurst on 13 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    A top class dealer. Bought my stunning elgrand three months ago. Running perfect. I visited quite a few dealers and I must say that JCF was the most helpful and has nicest stock out of all. Very polite and helpful. No pressure at all. Gave me good price on my Px. I highly recommend JCF


  • 5

    Very impressive

    By geoff mason on 01 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Just a good experience. Made very welcome after a long journey . Came away with a stunning Vellfire and the team made sure everything was more than ok for the long journey home This is definitely the place to guy when considering a Japanese import


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Anonymous on 29 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    This is a well established business with good quality imports. Vehicles are exactly as described with all paperwork in order. The viewing and buying process was very easy and smooth. This is a business I would return to.