play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 4 KYME MILL, JOHNSON STREET, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD3 8HW
Telephone:
07379 355888

Customer reviews of Jap Car Finder

At Jap Car Finder we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Car Finder

Jap Car Finder
5
4.9

All 332 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A good quality car at a good price and lovely sales staff at *** Car Finder

    By paul on 09 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    After locating a suitable, reasonably priced, vehicle on the website, and viewing the vehicle video, we made an email enquiry and enquired about the car and part exchange option. A quick reply was received with a competitive part exchange price. We visited the showroom the next day and discovered the car was as described and ready for purchasing and driving away the following day. We asked about undersealing the car, a Japanese Import, and was informed this would be done at the vendors cost. A new battery was fitted also ready for collection for use the next day by us. Calm, relaxed sales staff who related very well with us without any sales pressure to buy a car. Drove the car home from Bradford to North Nottinghamshire after collection, no problems a lovely, smooth comfortable journey home. Would recommend using *** Car Finder if looking for a good quality import vehicle.


  • 5

    Helpfully and trustworthy

    By john hurst on 13 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    A top class dealer. Bought my stunning elgrand three months ago. Running perfect. I visited quite a few dealers and I must say that JCF was the most helpful and has nicest stock out of all. Very polite and helpful. No pressure at all. Gave me good price on my Px. I highly recommend JCF


  • 5

    Very impressive

    By geoff mason on 01 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Just a good experience. Made very welcome after a long journey . Came away with a stunning Vellfire and the team made sure everything was more than ok for the long journey home This is definitely the place to guy when considering a Japanese import


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Anonymous on 29 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    This is a well established business with good quality imports. Vehicles are exactly as described with all paperwork in order. The viewing and buying process was very easy and smooth. This is a business I would return to.


  • 5

    Excellent service and satisfied customers

    By Mr Jones on 01 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    *** Car Finder have provided excellent service and customer care. Their support has been outstanding and I would highly recommend JCP.


  • 5

    My families 3rd Car from *** Car Finder and another fantastic experience

    By lorna norton on 31 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    this is the 3rd car my family have brought from Kash at *** Car finder in bradford and again it is brilliant. they always provide exactly what they promise and they are totally 100% trustworthy which is so important when all 3 times we have purchased without even viewing the car as we live so far away. I wholeheartedly recommend kash and the team at *** CAr finder


  • 5

    No need to waste time looking around. JCF the best.

    By Susan smith on 19 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Top class dealer. Has lots of low mileage motors. I visited lots of other importers but found JCF top of the list. . They know what they doing. All questions answered. My car is fantastic It runs like a sewing machine. No pressure . Got fantastic deal on my px.


  • 5

    Very very very happy Customet

    By Anonymous on 18 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought my eîgrand from these guyes. Got good dral. Very happy how they help me and no presure at all. Happy to revomand.


  • 5

    Very reliable

    By john adam on 18 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    They are very professional and kind, my work was done quickly and the after care is reliable.


  • 5

    Great Garage very professional

    By Anonymous on 28 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    From beginning to end first class experience Not pushy very relaxed. Very knowledgeable nothing too much trouble Pristine car ready on time. Would recommend to any one. Loved the drive home (70 miles) Just can’t stop driving it. Should have bought an Elgrand years ago. Pure luxury