play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 4 KYME MILL, JOHNSON STREET, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD3 8HW
Telephone:
07379 355888

Customer reviews of Jap Car Finder

At Jap Car Finder we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Car Finder

Jap Car Finder
5
4.9

Based on 175 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Worthwhile driving the distance.

    By WILLIAM J on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience. No pressure put on you at any time, very relaxed. Good trade in valuation which helped with the purchase. Only negative, just one key. Otherwise would recomend. ps. kash makes good coffee.


  • 5

    Found an honest trader with goodwill

    By Rees G on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and willing to accommodate customer needs personal service commendable, would happily recommend.


  • 5

    Salesman kep his word, no problem about the deal.

    By phill L on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and helpful salesman, very easy to o business with. Would certainly recommend JCF


  • 5

    Bought a lovely elgrand

    By MARK M on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice showroom and very helpful and friendly staff a pleasure to visit


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By ROB W on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. No pressure sale. We spent months looking for the right vehicle, found it in minutes with japcar finder. Purchased with finance arranged for us by themselves which took all the hassle out of having to shop around for it ourselves. Cant say there is anything they could improve.


  • 5

    My New Volvo

    By PAUL H on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience alround from arriving at the site, seeing the cars, choosing the car and then driving it home, wonderful team who worked togethe for a 5 Star customer experience. And that is before we get to the car. Wonderful motor, just what I was looking for, beautifuly turned out and presented. The car was in as new condition. If the customer service was 5 stars, then the quality of the car exceded the star quality available. I would Highly Recomend J.C.F to anyone


  • 5

    Highly satisfied.

    By DENISE S on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very simple and slick process. Professional and extremely helpful without any pressure. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Happy Elgrand owner

    By klaput W on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic place for buying a car from Japan. Helpful owner no pressure to buy. Explaining everything about the car. Hot coffee. Full tank of petrol for ride home. Excellent!!


  • 5

    Very happy

    By sam H on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my Elgrand great service thanks :)


  • 5

    Good rate finance

    By Patrick K on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got good deal on my First Elgrand. Dealer arranged low rate finance. Px my car. Happy customer.