play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 4 KYME MILL, JOHNSON STREET, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD3 8HW
Telephone:
07379 355888

Customer reviews of Jap Car Finder

At Jap Car Finder we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Car Finder

Jap Car Finder
5
5.0

All 338 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best Ever car Buying Experience ... Love you JCF

    By Anonymous on 07 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a family car for a while. Came across the JCF website. Made enquiries about a few cars. They were very helpful and answered all questions. I drove 6 hours to see the car I wanted to buy. They offered me tea on arrival and let me look around without sales tactics. Such nice people. I finally bought my first import Nissan Elgrand. It was such a great experience of buying an import. They took my car in px. Arrange insurance and tax for me. Can't praise them enough. I'm happy to recommend JCF. Love u, Guyes.


  • 5

    Very very helpful and patient

    By arthur thexton on 23 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Patient polite friendly and very efficient


  • 5

    Perfect buying experience

    By David White on 09 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Until I discovered *** Car Finder, I had reservations about buying any car that had been imported. *** Car Finder changed my perception. Their range of cars have been carefully selected for their outstanding condition and low mileage. I found dealing with *** Car Finder to be very helpful, friendly and reassuring. Prior to my purchase they provided a clear and accurate description of the vehicle along with a professional service right through to delivery. I have purchased many vehicles over the years and have had both positive and negative experiences with car dealers. *** Car Finder have been exceptional throughout my most recent purchase and I have no hesitation about recommending them, or returning to *** Car Finder in the future.


  • 5

    Elgrand E51

    By Mark Fairclough on 29 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    JCF sourced me a particular colour and specification of Elgrand from Japan. A friendly, risk free and hassle free process by people who know their JDM cars. They delivered what they promised and good after sales care.


  • 5

    Simply The Best

    By michael ferreira on 24 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    I've just bought the car of my dreams from the Guys at JCF in Bradford.The whole process was as smooth as Silk.I would highly recommend JCF to anyone wanting a special Car ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘


  • 5

    Very good company highly recommend

    By ROBERT J PLUNKETT on 21 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    A very good company to deal with, Ali was a great help in getting everything done on the car that I had asked for. Nothing seemed to faze him and he kept me updated on the car's progress. As I live Scotland he managed to give me a very good deal on deliver, I would recommend the company for anyone looking for an Japanese import to get in touch.


  • 5

    excellent service!

    By andrey gyulev on 19 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! I will highly recommend! Very helpful!


  • 5

    Friendly , helpful , professional garage .

    By PHILIP POLITI on 18 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    From looking at the website to delivering my car straight to my front door nothing could have gone better . Lovely people to deal with.


  • 5

    One of the best dealer in UK. trust me.

    By MIK on 14 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    5 star service. Great customer service. very helpful and really trustworthy. I saw the car online paid everything in advance and got what I thought. Its been one week I am driving my new MAZDA MPV and dont see any problem. all the best *** CAR FINDER.


  • 5

    Japan Car Centre is Excellent staff brilliant knew there job

    By peter litchfield on 26 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    When i first saw car on Autotrader it was well advertised lovely colour, i contacted Japan Car Finder to ask to go and look at it, We drove up to Bradford looked at it the staff were excellent i asked questions and the staff gave us time to study the car. I was so pleased with the car decided to buy it. The manager was excellent he knew his job went through the paperwork. Drove up on the 22/10/22 to collect car. it had been valeted lovely. If ever i needed another car i would definitely use Japan Car Centre again. Excellent garage and Staff.