play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 4 KYME MILL, JOHNSON STREET, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD3 8HW
Telephone:
07379 355888

Customer reviews of Jap Car Finder

At Jap Car Finder we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Car Finder

Jap Car Finder
5
4.9

All 332 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By WAYNE LEWIN on 04 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a Volvo v70 from *** car finder. The car is stunning and even better than the pictures. Great friendly service


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great customer care from the time you arrived until you left , no hard selling help in finding exactly what you were looking for. great advice and helping staff. same as when i bought my first Elgrand in 2018.


  • 5

    Great service and customer care

    By ROBERT JONES on 27 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    The service i got was excellent nice bunch of people he knew exactly what we wanted I would recommend


  • 5

    The best experience ever. The ONLY place we will use from now on.

    By Suzanne and Andy Taylor on 23 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    After searching online for a replacement car, we stumbled on the *** Car Finder website and found what seemed to be the perfect car. Because it was such a long distance away from our home, we rang in advance to arrange to view the car. On the day we travelled to see the car, we were delayed due to an accident on the motorway, so the journey took us over 3 hours. When we arrived, the car had been pulled out, so we could inspect it. We were immediately offered a warm drink, which was really welcome after our journey. We were not pressured in any way and even looked at some other cars in the showroom. Finally, we decided on our original choice and we were offered a fair price for our part exchange. At the time of completing the sale, we opted to have an android entertainment system fitted. Not only was this done but, *** Car Finder even offered to deliver the vehicle to our address, to prevent another long journey for us. The car arrived on the day promised and even on the exact time that had been agreed. Unfortunately, a few days after getting the car, the android system developed a fault. I rang to speak about this and was immediately offered a higher specification replacement. On the agreed day, I took the car back and the replacement system was fitted while I waited. The new system is working fantastically and everyone involved couldn't have been more helpful or, done more to rectify the problem. The next time we want to buy another car, *** Car Finder is the ONLY place we will use from now on. Thank you so much for all your help and for going above and beyond to make sure myself and my wife were 100% satisfied with the car.


  • 5

    Best Ever car Buying Experience ... Love you JCF

    By Anonymous on 07 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a family car for a while. Came across the JCF website. Made enquiries about a few cars. They were very helpful and answered all questions. I drove 6 hours to see the car I wanted to buy. They offered me tea on arrival and let me look around without sales tactics. Such nice people. I finally bought my first import Nissan Elgrand. It was such a great experience of buying an import. They took my car in px. Arrange insurance and tax for me. Can't praise them enough. I'm happy to recommend JCF. Love u, Guyes.


  • 5

    Very very helpful and patient

    By arthur thexton on 23 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Patient polite friendly and very efficient


  • 5

    Perfect buying experience

    By David White on 09 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Until I discovered *** Car Finder, I had reservations about buying any car that had been imported. *** Car Finder changed my perception. Their range of cars have been carefully selected for their outstanding condition and low mileage. I found dealing with *** Car Finder to be very helpful, friendly and reassuring. Prior to my purchase they provided a clear and accurate description of the vehicle along with a professional service right through to delivery. I have purchased many vehicles over the years and have had both positive and negative experiences with car dealers. *** Car Finder have been exceptional throughout my most recent purchase and I have no hesitation about recommending them, or returning to *** Car Finder in the future.


  • 5

    Elgrand E51

    By Mark Fairclough on 29 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    JCF sourced me a particular colour and specification of Elgrand from Japan. A friendly, risk free and hassle free process by people who know their JDM cars. They delivered what they promised and good after sales care.


  • 5

    Simply The Best

    By michael ferreira on 24 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    I've just bought the car of my dreams from the Guys at JCF in Bradford.The whole process was as smooth as Silk.I would highly recommend JCF to anyone wanting a special Car ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘


  • 5

    Very good company highly recommend

    By ROBERT J PLUNKETT on 21 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    A very good company to deal with, Ali was a great help in getting everything done on the car that I had asked for. Nothing seemed to faze him and he kept me updated on the car's progress. As I live Scotland he managed to give me a very good deal on deliver, I would recommend the company for anyone looking for an Japanese import to get in touch.