play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 4 KYME MILL, JOHNSON STREET, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD3 8HW
Telephone:
07379 355888

Customer reviews of Jap Car Finder

At Jap Car Finder we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Car Finder

Jap Car Finder
5
4.9

Based on 247 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Our new Nissan Elgrand

    By JONATHAN V on 05 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and friendly place and lots of choices of vehicles. So good, it was the first and only place we visited. We paid our deposit about 2 hours after arriving, having been given plenty of free time to view the vehicles on offer and feel we got some expert advice. So far, so good.


  • 5

    Helpful, Friendly and Professional.

    By keith J on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Completely stress free experience. Helpful, friendly and no pressure sales technique. Would use again. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Rest Assured

    By IAN L on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Having spent much time watching Mr K's videos. We finally took a leap of faith and committed to a Toyota Alphard that had the spec we had been seeking. Any misgivings about the deal were totally dispelled when Mr K personally delivered the car. His concern that we had to be totally satisfied with the car and our transaction with him, showed him to be the genuine person that you see on his videos. It was a pleasure doing business with him and we are delighted with our new transport. Mr & Mrs. I Lester


  • 5

    Great service and fantastic vehicle

    By janet J on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found Jap Car Finder the most responsive of the dealers I contacted when looking for an MPV. As well as their online video tour of the car, they gave me an individual video tour explaining all the features of this high spec Nissan Elgrand. The car is exceptionally clean and a great example. I am very happy with the service and my car and would definitely recommend the team at Jap Car Finder. They went the extra mile by adding a personal touch to my number plate and delivering earlier than agreed.


  • 5

    Great company 😃fantastic car😃 1st class service

    By olivia T on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and delightful to deal with. Have never bought a car online before but would definitely recommend JAP cars. 1st class service and home delivery a bonus. The car was better than expected and the online viewing was very detailed and probably better than if I had viewed it myself personally. Great company to buy a car from

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 02/03/21

    Thank you for you kind words. We always try our best.


  • 5

    Fantastic very helpful ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    By james B on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jap car finder where fantastic from start to finish very helpful nothing was a problem for them. The cars are beautiful very clean I would definitely recommend them to friends and family and I’ll be definitely returning as and when I need my next car. 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ From me.

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 26/02/21

    Thank you for your custom. Always Happy to Help.


  • 5

    Found me a lovely sgt wrx

    By RODRIGUES D on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a wrx in automatic and jap car finder found me the perfect match within my budget, great car and people to deal with and definitely worth the wait.


  • 5

    Five Star Treatment all the way

    By Robert H on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    From first contact with “K” to taking delivery of our Serena C25 Enchante the decision to purchase from JCF was made easy and simple because this car dealer was a pleasure to deal with. Honest description and numerous clear photos/video of the car for sale. Fair trade-in price for our car, Free delivery to Edinburgh. What’s not to like. We’re highly delighted with our Serena, so we can recommend both the car and the dealer, without any hesitation or reservations. I confirm that I have no connection with either Autotrader or Jap Car Finder and my opinions above are mine alone and given freely without expectation of gain.


  • 5

    Wouldn't think twice before buying form them again

    By Benoit M on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience with Jap Car Finder. From their detailed and accurate presentation video to test drive and delivery, everything went utterly smoothly. I had all the time wanted to check and test drive the car before purchasing it, clear and honest answers were given to my questions and the team has been super helpful and efficient with the registration process and getting the car ready for the road. Ultimate customer service was when they lent me a car during the time mine was being registered (as I desperately needed one during that time)!! Well worth the trip up North!! I would definitely recommend dealing with them and wouldn't think twice before buying form them again!

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 01/02/21

    Thank you for your business and kind words. Always here to help.


  • 5

    Trustworthy, professional, stress free

    By myrddyn K on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    What can I say. This was my first time buying from a dealership and I was not disappointed. From price to communication and service it was all a pleasure. I put my trust in the team at JCF and it was such a relief that my vehicle was exactly as it had been advertised on their website when delivered. It's very scary spending the most money I have ever spent on anything let along not actually seeing the vehicle before purchasing it, but everything was professional and to the T. Cheers for delivering it personally to me and I'd suggest JCF to anyone and everyone.


Jap Car Finder