play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 4 KYME MILL, JOHNSON STREET, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD3 8HW
Telephone:
07379 355888

Customer reviews of Jap Car Finder

At Jap Car Finder we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Car Finder

Jap Car Finder
5
5.0

All 338 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    EXCELLENT COMPANY TO DEAL WITH. GREAT CAR SELECTION AND NO PRESURE

    By samantha peter on 12 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely top company to deal with. Respectful, helpful, polite, great sense of humour and keen to please. We found *** car finder and did we hit the jackpot. What an easy amazing car experience we have had. The owner is helpful, not pushy and goes above and beyond to make sure everything is perfect and no ask or question is too much. We got an amazing price for our trade In Car, not the silly offers you usually get from the usual car places. They have a large range of different mpvs which helped us in our final choice. We would have no hesitation to deal with *** Car Finder's again and we would highly recommend them if you're looking to change your car. Thank you for all your help, tea and coffee too! We love the car and runs absolutely fabulously! Thanks again guys


  • 5

    Great car, Excellent Service, perfect place for family car

    By SARAH ANDERSON on 27 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely delightful to deal with. They couldn't do more to make me comfortable. Owner went the extra mile. I changed my mind twice and was accommodated every step on the way. Much Appreciated. Its nearly a 3 months now and my car drives perfect. Kids loves it more than me. I wish I could give 10 star to JCF. AAAAAA+++++++++


  • 5

    Life time Customer. Bought our 3rd car from jcf

    By STEVEN SMITH on 27 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Third import from these guys. Always helpful and willing to do more. Got good price for px. First Elgrand in 2018. Then another for my brother in 2020 and now px my old England for new one. Happy to recommend.


  • 5

    By liaba orta on 04 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience, professional service, highly recommend


  • 5

    Buying a car with confidence

    By Philippe on 28 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly yet professional. The car was delivered at home and this service is highly appreciated.


  • 5

    No need to waste time looking round. This the place to buy a family car

    By J Johnson smith on 22 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely wonderful company to deal with. Trust worthy, respectful, helpful, polite, great sense of humour and keen to please. Purchased our car 3 months ago and so far running well. We would have no hesitation to deal with *** Car Finder again and we would highly recommend them if you're looking to change your car. Thank you for all your help, tea and coffee too! We love the car and runs absolutely fabulously! Thanks again guys.


  • 5

    By WAYNE LEWIN on 04 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a Volvo v70 from *** car finder. The car is stunning and even better than the pictures. Great friendly service


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great customer care from the time you arrived until you left , no hard selling help in finding exactly what you were looking for. great advice and helping staff. same as when i bought my first Elgrand in 2018.


  • 5

    Great service and customer care

    By ROBERT JONES on 27 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    The service i got was excellent nice bunch of people he knew exactly what we wanted I would recommend


  • 5

    The best experience ever. The ONLY place we will use from now on.

    By Suzanne and Andy Taylor on 23 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    After searching online for a replacement car, we stumbled on the *** Car Finder website and found what seemed to be the perfect car. Because it was such a long distance away from our home, we rang in advance to arrange to view the car. On the day we travelled to see the car, we were delayed due to an accident on the motorway, so the journey took us over 3 hours. When we arrived, the car had been pulled out, so we could inspect it. We were immediately offered a warm drink, which was really welcome after our journey. We were not pressured in any way and even looked at some other cars in the showroom. Finally, we decided on our original choice and we were offered a fair price for our part exchange. At the time of completing the sale, we opted to have an android entertainment system fitted. Not only was this done but, *** Car Finder even offered to deliver the vehicle to our address, to prevent another long journey for us. The car arrived on the day promised and even on the exact time that had been agreed. Unfortunately, a few days after getting the car, the android system developed a fault. I rang to speak about this and was immediately offered a higher specification replacement. On the agreed day, I took the car back and the replacement system was fitted while I waited. The new system is working fantastically and everyone involved couldn't have been more helpful or, done more to rectify the problem. The next time we want to buy another car, *** Car Finder is the ONLY place we will use from now on. Thank you so much for all your help and for going above and beyond to make sure myself and my wife were 100% satisfied with the car.