play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 4 KYME MILL, JOHNSON STREET, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD3 8HW
Telephone:
07379 355888

Customer reviews of Jap Car Finder

At Jap Car Finder we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Car Finder

Jap Car Finder
5
4.9

Based on 175 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy wife Happy life

    By SARAH S on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    My wife was looking for mpv for a while. Came across JCF website and decided to pay a visit. Drove 300 miles and lots of thoughts in mind. It was a huge surprise to see the collection and quality of stock JCF had. We came to buy one but end up buying two cars. Elgrand for ourselves and Serena for my Dad. All our questions were answerd professionally. Owner got us right good deal on px. We will be back in few years for upgrade.


  • 5

    Great place to buy family car

    By imi H on 30 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car for JCF about 4 months ago. Spent almost 4 hours. All help was provide by Kash. Lovely bloke. He makes a good cup of tea. I am comfortable to leave review after good use of my Elgrand. Happy to Recommend. Thanks kash


  • 5

    Good choice

    By steve H on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful - nice clean tidy Toyota Alphard with a realistic price -

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 29/01/20

    Thank you for your second purchase.


  • 5

    Was trying to get me in and out as quickly as poss

    By ANDY N on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lots of things wrong with car that was not told about wing mirrors not working knock on front shock blown fuses carpet stained the list gose on they said it was in great condition

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 30/01/20

    Dear customer thank you taking time to leave a review. We are extremely sorry to hear about the issues. Our manger will call you today and resolve all the problems you having with vehicle. We are always here to help.


  • 5

    Excellent service and friendly at Jap car finders

    By bob B on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent family run company, which helped throughout the buying process, very helpful and friendly with absolutely no pressure. They make you a great cup of tea as well. Highly recommended and when I need another car I will be back at Jap Car Finders. Top marks

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 29/01/20

    Thank you for you kind remarks


  • 5

    Jap Car Finder found my perfect car!

    By james A on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    After many months of searching for an imported Nissan Elgrand, I found the perfect car at Jap Car Finder. They were consistently helpful throughout the process with excellent communication. They were also extremely knowledgable about the vehicles. The showroom is well worth a visit.


  • 5

    Great Experience with Jap Car Finder

    By JAMES D on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Jap Car Finder were very helpful when we bought our car. They were knowledgeable and there was no pressure to buy. I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Found a great Jap car dealer

    By keith L on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exceptionally helpful and easy to deal with. Excellent communications too. Thoroughly recommended. Vehicles in great condition and well prepared.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By JOANNE A on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely garage, really helpful. Had to go after work which meant it was nearly half 6 before we left but they were really helpful didn’t rush us and made sure we knew everything we needed to. Love the car!


  • 5

    A GREAT JAPANESE CAR IMPORTER

    By chris H on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Nissan Elgrand from JAP CAR FINDER. I found the whole experience very good. I originally went to view a different car from the one that I purchased but found that there was no pressure and the owner spent so much time showing me the different features to the Elgrand that I chose a different model. I had a couple of issues after my purchase and they were dealt with immediately and nothing was too much trouble. I certainly now feel very much at ease with my purchase knowing that the owner genuinely wants you to be 100 % happy with your new acquisition. I can certainly recommend Jap Car Finder.

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 14/11/19

    Thank you very much for your kind remarks.