play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 4 KYME MILL, JOHNSON STREET, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD3 8HW
Telephone:
07379 355888

Customer reviews of Jap Car Finder

At Jap Car Finder we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Car Finder

Jap Car Finder
5
4.9

All 332 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpfully dealer with big smike

    By Anonymous on 07 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Service we received from jcf was great. They answered all my questions. From first call to collection day. All went well.

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 07/06/23

    Thank you so much for your kind words. We are always here to help.


  • 5

    No sales tricks. No pressure. Click and Collect.

    By Anonymous on 25 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and fantastic cars! Great service from start to finish, I was able to secure the car over the phone with only £100 deposit, the car was removed from the forecourt (and online) immediately and was prepped and ready for me to pick up at the weekend. No salesman tactics I was able to spend a good amount of time looking over and testing the car without any pressure before completing the sale. The car is immaculate inside and out, I would recommend this place to anyone wanting a top quality car for very good prices! 10/10 😁👍

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 07/06/23

    Thank you for taking time to write us a review. We try our best to make sales process as smooth as possible.


  • 5

    The Best Friendliness and personal service

    By matt brown on 25 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    I saw mobility access vehicle on internet and booked to view next day. On arrival we were offered coffee. They have best car collection but the thing surprised me that their service was beyond expectation. We spent over 3 hours in dealership and they did their best to make us comfortable. No pressure at all. I can say that this is one of the best car buying experience I ever had. I have car now over 3 months and my parents are very happy with it. Happy to recommend JCF to all.

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 07/06/23

    Thank you so much for your review. Coffee is always best way to start conversation. Glad that you are enjoying your new ride.


  • 5

    Quality Lexus, professional service

    By DOC on 15 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    I had been searching for a car before lockdown and I had put a deposit down with Kash at *** Car finder. Due to losing my employment I had to pull out of the deal, Kash did not hesitate in refunding my deposit less a small fee for admin so, when I came to search for my next car, I came back to Kash to import my next it. To my delight, an immaculate Lexus IS350 F sport has been imported. Kash has guided me through the process from his trusted contacts in Japan to the car arriving in Southampton and soon (Once the car becomes 10 years old) will be registered and I can pick up. Kash and his team have been trustworthy and know exactly what they are doing in getting the car legal for the UK. I will be doing business with them again shortly when my wife's car is replaced. I can highly recommend.

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 07/06/23

    I was glad to find your dream car. It really is great car. Like a new.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT COMPANY TO DEAL WITH. GREAT CAR SELECTION AND NO PRESURE

    By samantha peter on 12 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely top company to deal with. Respectful, helpful, polite, great sense of humour and keen to please. We found *** car finder and did we hit the jackpot. What an easy amazing car experience we have had. The owner is helpful, not pushy and goes above and beyond to make sure everything is perfect and no ask or question is too much. We got an amazing price for our trade In Car, not the silly offers you usually get from the usual car places. They have a large range of different mpvs which helped us in our final choice. We would have no hesitation to deal with *** Car Finder's again and we would highly recommend them if you're looking to change your car. Thank you for all your help, tea and coffee too! We love the car and runs absolutely fabulously! Thanks again guys


  • 5

    Great car, Excellent Service, perfect place for family car

    By SARAH ANDERSON on 27 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely delightful to deal with. They couldn't do more to make me comfortable. Owner went the extra mile. I changed my mind twice and was accommodated every step on the way. Much Appreciated. Its nearly a 3 months now and my car drives perfect. Kids loves it more than me. I wish I could give 10 star to JCF. AAAAAA+++++++++


  • 5

    Life time Customer. Bought our 3rd car from jcf

    By STEVEN SMITH on 27 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Third import from these guys. Always helpful and willing to do more. Got good price for px. First Elgrand in 2018. Then another for my brother in 2020 and now px my old England for new one. Happy to recommend.


  • 5

    By liaba orta on 04 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience, professional service, highly recommend


  • 5

    Buying a car with confidence

    By Philippe on 28 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly yet professional. The car was delivered at home and this service is highly appreciated.


  • 5

    No need to waste time looking round. This the place to buy a family car

    By J Johnson smith on 22 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely wonderful company to deal with. Trust worthy, respectful, helpful, polite, great sense of humour and keen to please. Purchased our car 3 months ago and so far running well. We would have no hesitation to deal with *** Car Finder again and we would highly recommend them if you're looking to change your car. Thank you for all your help, tea and coffee too! We love the car and runs absolutely fabulously! Thanks again guys.