play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 4 KYME MILL, JOHNSON STREET, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD3 8HW
Telephone:
07379 355888

Customer reviews of Jap Car Finder

At Jap Car Finder we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Car Finder

Jap Car Finder
5
4.9

Based on 199 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nissan elgrand

    By martin L on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent selection of cars and all in excellent condition staff was friendly and new there stuff about the cars totally recommend jap car finder to any family we found out dream car thanks


  • 5

    Talk about going the extra mile

    By Dave M on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good guys to deal with helpful had a slight problem with my Android Head Unit not only fixed it but gave the Elgrand a wash as well. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing service and incredibly helpful

    By neil B on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish jap car finder have been amazing. To start from going through the whole process with me explaining every detail from choosing and importing the cars.. they went above and beyond to help me pick the right car for our family. Amazing service by keeping us informed at each stage of the import. All done in a couple of months.. The car is here now and in stunning condition we couldn't of asked for more. Great service and a great bunch of guys thank you so much.. one happy customer.. we are that happy we will be using them again very soon to import something else.. highly recommend!!.

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 06/06/20

    Thank you for your remarks. I am glad to find the right car from Japan for you.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly dealership

    By ELIZABETH P on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service. Everything ran smoothly and very happy with purchase of vehicle. Was able to negotiate a very fair deal. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Stress free. Lovely people. Good prices and cars.

    By jason R on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A relaxing experience with a friendly approach. Well it would have been fine and dandy if the zombie apocalypse had not affected the early sale with its fear and propaganda. Thankfully k from Japcarfinder is a sentient individual with a sense of humour and a kind soul. It took many weeks to make a deal. After avoiding the NHS clapping, locals with pitchforks and the passing S vans we made a purchase. A wonderful Volvo straight 6 xc70. Fantastic condition for its age. She took 50 hours of detailing, polishing customising to make my stealth car come true. Well worth it. (not that it was dirty when i purchased it) All the staff were very helpful with big smiles and Zero in your face pressure to make a purchase. The correct type of sales people. I hope their business makes it through this zeitgeist.


  • 5

    Easy process

    By MARTIN R on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I loved the video presentation of the car, so helpful and informative during the lockdown of 2020,the whole process was made as easy as possible by the sales team, finance, part ex no problem. There was plenty of customer parking and an indoor showroom with enough signage to find the way.


  • 5

    Stand-out service

    By Nikki F on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really positive experience. They were keen to ensure I was happy with car before handover and personally delivered the car over a huge distance. I don't think there are many car dealers out there as genuine as Jap Car Finder.


  • 5

    Genuine honest car sales men.

    By Jodie J on 14 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    2 of the most genuine car sales men i have encountered. Smooth easy transaction. Not pushy. Car is excellent and clean and very reasonably priced. Would not hesitate to recomend kash and ali.


  • 5

    Great professional service.

    By sally K on 13 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a very pleasant experience dealing with Jap Car Finder having purchased a car online over the lockdown and which was subsequently delivered. The service was professional and helpful and altogether a most agreeable experience. The car, having not viewed it beforehand, came up to expectations on delivery. Thanks very much.


  • 5

    Excellent Service from Kash

    By Chris C on 16 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Kash, and very happy with our vehicle which was delivered safely to us recently. Nice to see decent trustworthy guys in the motor trade. Highly Recommended.