play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jap Car Finder

At Jap Car Finder we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Car Finder

Jap Car Finder
5
4.9

Based on 100 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of nissan elgrand

    By BIMAL U on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Kasheef, is a genuineky nice and honest guy. He had been very helpful with my purchase and helped me everyone I've called him to make me feel comfortable when purchasing an I.ported car from Japan. In Happy with the product and his service


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Andy S on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to JCF team to provide me such a grat car. Bought without looking online. delivered to my door step. Better than it was described. Happy customer.


  • 5

    A good deal & excellent service at Jap Car Finder

    By BETH P on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    We received excellent service at this dealership and the car was a very fair price. The DVLA system went down on the day of purchasing the car, not the vendor's fault, but he still went the extra mile (literally!) and delivered the car to us that evening on his own vendor insurance, so we could have the car the same day. I would recommend this vendor to anyone and we will definitely go back to him when we next update our Volvo. Thanks to the manager and his staff for a good deal and excellent service.

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 21/08/18

    Thank you for purchasing the Volvo. We are always happy to help.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence !

    By Daniel B on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent value and great service. Honest and trustworthy.


  • 5

    great service and great support!

    By Gareth M on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw a great Elgrand on their website and from initial query to going to see it they have been incredibly helpful. They kept me up to date with what was happening with it and when I travelled to see the car they made me feel welcome and even made me a cup of coffee. Had the right balance of giving me space to view the car whilst also answering my numerous queries and I ended up staying over three hours going through things - I traded in my old car which I also feel they offered a fair price for. They again kept me up to date whilst preparing the car to be collected and when I went to pick it up ensured I was happy with everything before I left. Their after sales support has also been brilliant (even texting to see if my kids liked the car!). I would happily recommend them to others and if you are thinking of owning an Elgrand you should - they are brilliant!


  • 5

    A1 quality service you can trust.

    By Jason F on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    After seeing a fresh import that i liked on JCF website and living 200 miles away and wanting to trade my old car in you can imagine the complications. However the JCF team made everything so easy with seeing the car video via there YouTube link and been given reassurance that the car was A1 witch it is I can say now I have it, they even delivered the car on Sunday there day off because it helped me out. I really can not enfersize how they have taken care of absalutely every thing for me a real quality and trust worthy service I would recommend them to anybody. If you are reading this you have probably seen something you like go for it nothing is to much trouble for them.

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 05/06/18

    Thank you Jason for your kind words and support.


  • 5

    Great place

    By RACHEL E on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful , answered all my questions, never made me feel pressured.


  • 5

    Brilliant service. Definitely use again.

    By Matt B on 28 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good communication. Good sales and after care department. I just brought my first jap import from these guys. I'm excited and can't wait to upgrade already to a newer model. Cannot fault these guys what so ever. Will definitely recommend and use these guys as much as possible


  • 5

    Great fun and economical!

    By NICHOLAS E on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastically exciting! Got exactly the rare Volvo I wished for!


  • 5

    Jap Car Finder for friendliness, personal service

    By DAVID R on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The man I dealt with was very helpful and friendly I found him a very trustworthy person to deal with he spent the time to show me the vehicle answered all my questions I would highly recommended Jap Car Finder to anyone looking to purchase a motor vehicle.


Jap Car Finder

Telephone:
07379 355888

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Jap Car Finder

Address:
Unit 4 KYME MILL,
JOHNSON STREET,
BRADFORD,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
BD3 8HW