play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 4 KYME MILL, JOHNSON STREET, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD3 8HW
Telephone:
07379 355888

Customer reviews of Jap Car Finder

At Jap Car Finder we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Car Finder

Jap Car Finder
5
5.0

All 338 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent company to purchase a top vehicle from.You won't be disappointed.

    By CLIVE NOBLE on 22 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Volvo XC 70 AWD T6 was better when it arrived than even the professional pictures online. A positive relationship was developed with Ali who helped with the purchase throughout. All questions were patiently listened to and addressed before delivery to me 247 miles away by Jonni. My doubts about buying from so far away were dispelled. What a first-class company to transact with. 10/10. An investment as Volvo is stopping making estates. My new addition is to replace a perfect V70r. estate. Cruelly destroyed by a Cardiff bus running through a red light!


  • 5

    Excellent cars!

    By colin seeger-blake on 19 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    The service we received was excellent, they were very helpful and the car is fantastic. Highly recommend them!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great response time from emailing them and travelling to collect vehicle. Very smooth process.


  • 5

    By pauline gowland on 29 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth from start to finish.everyone was super friendly and efficient. thank you


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    The best place to buy MPV. Huge choice and no pressure by sales staff.


  • 5

    Best *** car importer in the UK

    By algirdas ivanascenko on 03 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great seller. Smooth process. It does take a bit time to import the car but you have to be patient. Exceptional service I very recommend 👌


  • 5

    Quality Vehicles, Seamless, smooth purchase.

    By NEIL COOK on 01 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Been searching for the right vehicle for a short time and each search always brought me bck to JCF. I like to review everything I buy to ensure I'm spending my money well and the purchase is fit for its purpose. After reading years of 5 Star reviews on here for JCF I'd now made up my mind with ease. It was just a case of choosing the right Vehicle for my partner and I. Plenty to choose from, from there web page plus video walk rounds from its channel on the famous video streaming site. The purchase from start to finish was seamless and smooth, even when I hit a hick-up with money transfers the owner put it right within 20 minutes from the phone call. My purchase, 2 weeks on has been one of the best low milage vehicles Ive bought and the motor car is all what I expected from its description plus more. Will I purchase again from JCF, Yes. Will I recommend to my Friends, I already have, my best buddy now looking at stock online.


  • 5

    Supper Helpful and kind hearted

    By Anonymous on 24 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    We just moved from Kyiv. Was desperate for vehicle. Found JCF on Autotrader. These guys helped us to find the right car insurance and tax. Once I told them the situation we were in and had to leave our home town. They even gave us extra discount. Owner did everything to make us feel comfortable. I will be recommending JCF to all my friend and family.

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 29/06/23

    Glad that you are satisfied with our services. Thank you for taking time to leave us review


  • 5

    Very happy family

    By sally Matthew on 24 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Viewed the car on autotrader, quick call with jcf in the morning and viewed the car next day. Kash understood why I was looking to buy MPV and helped on the car choice. Able to offer good price on px. He made a process simple, absolutely no hard sale. Overall really good service

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 29/06/23

    Thanks for taking time to leave us review. We always listen to customer needs and advise them accordingly.


  • 5

    Perfect experience

    By David Goldsmith on 22 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was perfect. Probably the best car buying experience I ever had. No pressure at all. Got good price for my px and I got perfect new car.

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 29/06/23

    Glad that you like your car and our services