play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 4 KYME MILL, JOHNSON STREET, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD3 8HW
Telephone:
07379 355888

Customer reviews of Jap Car Finder

At Jap Car Finder we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Car Finder

Jap Car Finder
5
4.9

All 332 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality Vehicles, Seamless, smooth purchase.

    By NEIL COOK on 01 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Been searching for the right vehicle for a short time and each search always brought me bck to JCF. I like to review everything I buy to ensure I'm spending my money well and the purchase is fit for its purpose. After reading years of 5 Star reviews on here for JCF I'd now made up my mind with ease. It was just a case of choosing the right Vehicle for my partner and I. Plenty to choose from, from there web page plus video walk rounds from its channel on the famous video streaming site. The purchase from start to finish was seamless and smooth, even when I hit a hick-up with money transfers the owner put it right within 20 minutes from the phone call. My purchase, 2 weeks on has been one of the best low milage vehicles Ive bought and the motor car is all what I expected from its description plus more. Will I purchase again from JCF, Yes. Will I recommend to my Friends, I already have, my best buddy now looking at stock online.


  • 5

    Supper Helpful and kind hearted

    By Anonymous on 24 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    We just moved from Kyiv. Was desperate for vehicle. Found JCF on Autotrader. These guys helped us to find the right car insurance and tax. Once I told them the situation we were in and had to leave our home town. They even gave us extra discount. Owner did everything to make us feel comfortable. I will be recommending JCF to all my friend and family.

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 29/06/23

    Glad that you are satisfied with our services. Thank you for taking time to leave us review


  • 5

    Very happy family

    By sally Matthew on 24 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Viewed the car on autotrader, quick call with jcf in the morning and viewed the car next day. Kash understood why I was looking to buy MPV and helped on the car choice. Able to offer good price on px. He made a process simple, absolutely no hard sale. Overall really good service

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 29/06/23

    Thanks for taking time to leave us review. We always listen to customer needs and advise them accordingly.


  • 5

    Perfect experience

    By David Goldsmith on 22 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was perfect. Probably the best car buying experience I ever had. No pressure at all. Got good price for my px and I got perfect new car.

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 29/06/23

    Glad that you like your car and our services


  • 5

    Exellent service very very good

    By Joe Domican on 20 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Exellent service very good cars very good prices no pressure sales kash the owner is lovery man


  • 5

    This is the place to buy family car

    By Anonymous on 18 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Just want to share my excellent experience of buying an import car from *** Car Finder. The whole team was great. They were never Pushy. Helped me to chose my perfect family car. It was by far the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience I ever had.


  • 5

    First Class Delivery Service

    By SARAH KNIGHT on 13 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    We bought car after watching video. It was delivered to our doorstep to Cornwall. We are very happy with service and our car.


  • 5

    Got good px deal. Happy to recommend

    By KELLY GOLDSMITH on 13 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Polite and helpful. Got good deal on px. No pressure. Car was advertised correctly. Happy to recommend.


  • 5

    Very Help Full and polite. Helped me with all process

    By wing ying on 08 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    I just moved to England from Hong-Kong. Saw the same car I had there on JCF website. Honda Freed. They were very helpful and polite. Reserved the car online and picked up few days later. Owner helped me with insurance and tax. Answered all my questions about England rules for buying car. I can say that we don't get that kind of help in Hong-Kong from car dealers. I will be bringing all my friends to buy cars from JCF.


  • 5

    Stressless car buying experience

    By john william on 08 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great Service. Gave me the key and document and left me to check in my own pace. No pressure at all. Probably the most stressless car purchase I have experienced. Subaru drives like a dream. Can't thank them enough.

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 08/06/23

    Glad you are liking your Subaru and thank you for your feedback. It always help to improve our services.