play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 4 KYME MILL, JOHNSON STREET, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD3 8HW
Telephone:
07379 355888

Customer reviews of Jap Car Finder

At Jap Car Finder we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Car Finder

Jap Car Finder
5
5.0

All 338 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Subaru Impreza WRX bugeye import puchase

    By Andrew R on 09 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    A very pleasant and straight forward car buying experience from start to finish. Polite over the telephone, offered me a fair price on a part exchange for my vehicle. Upon arriving to complete the transaction I was shown around my new car to make sure I was happy with it, all the imperfections were pointed out (Something I actually quite liked as nothing was hidden and the dealer clearly had taken the time to look around his stock). I was allowed to hear the car running as well from cold so again nothing was hidden. I then proceeded to complete the transaction in the office before leaving in my new car. Dealer also took the time to explain to me where the nearest petrol stations were. Would buy from again.


  • 5

    I would recommend to anyone!

    By Ian R on 22 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have just taken delivery of a Nissan Elgrand, and would recommend these guys to anyone, and if I wanted to buy another japanese import, I would first look at their website as I trust them and the whole purchasing experience was so easy. The photos and video were completely truthful and they were 100% honest about the vehicle's faults (and which they rectified without quibble). I live 90 mins drive from Bradford, and travelled twice to their showroom before buying. As soon as you walk into their premises, there's absolutely zero pressure to purchase, and I would compare it to Ikea where they'll answer your questions but won't pressure you for a sale and will give you as much time as you want. All the car showrooms I've been to previously make you feel pressured to buy, but that's certainly not the case here. There's plenty of stock to choose from, and they are happy for you to take your time wandering around, and are happy to explain the differences in spec in each of the seemingly identical Elgrands.


  • 5

    Toyota Alphard just bought

    By Ian W on 13 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fabulous professional set up. We were really impressed with the knowledge and helpfulness of the owners and all staff. They didn't mind my endless questions, and we had test drives in two vehicles we really liked. They have a fantastic selection of imported cars and vans, and we would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    By Chris C on 13 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent service all round.

    By Paul T on 01 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Well where to start, from the first day I visited to today when I picked up my Alphard,the service was first class. I have sent no end of e mails and questions and everything I asked was answered and taken care of. I have to say that I feel like I now know these guys and I would suggest anyone looking for a jap import vehicle give them a look up, so friendly and no hassle to buy. They have some stunning vehicles and will do all the after care work including lpg sat nav fitting ect. I truly can't thank them enough, and now my brother is looking to buy from them to. I shall definitely buy from them in the future as this is the best service iv ever received from a used car dealer. 5 star service start to finish. Thankyou. Regards Paul.


  • 5

    Fabulous Nissan Elgrand

    By Colin B on 22 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for this model for a few weeks as I have owned an older one in the past and found this one on your website, came over to look at it and was impressed with both the vehicle and your friendly professional service. Bought it and waited 4 weeks for logbook from DVLA collected it 2 days ago and drove it 45 miles back home. Drove very well and it is in excellent condition, I love it. My neighbours are most impressed ! Thank you for your courteous service, I would certainly recommend you to any potential customers.


  • 5

    Great Remote Buying Support and Fantastic Import!

    By Brian M on 16 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Nissan Elgrand from Jap Car Finder having viewed the car online. The videos and pictures from Jap Car Finder are excellent and really provides peace of mind when buying online. The vehicle is excellent and as described. Jap Car Finder went the extra mile and delivered the vehicle to me. They also fitted a new double din stereo system at a very competitive rate. The vehicle came with all the relevant import information and certificates. Good communication and post sale care. Would thoroughly recommend Jap Car Finder!


  • 5

    Very Relaxed and Professional.

    By Stuart M on 17 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very relaxed atmosphere, no pushy sales, Ali and the guys were very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle, what we saw online was what we got when we visited the showroom, we were given full freedom to inspect all aspects of the car so we were satisfied and confident about the purchase, time was no object and care was taken to make sure we were happy ( even if Ali did call me Bill Bailey hahaha ) their is a similarity ( sigh ) would have no problem from purchasing from Jap Car Finder in the future. good luck guys keep doing what your doing.

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 18/02/21

    Thank you for your kind words. you are a smarter version of Bill Bailey.


  • 5

    Exceptional Experience Dealing with Jap Car Finder

    By Gary C on 06 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Until I discovered Jap Car Finder, I had reservations about buying any car that had been imported. Jap Car Finder quickly changed my perception. Their range of cars have been carefully selected for their outstanding condition and low mileage. I found dealing with Jap Car Finder to be very helpful, friendly and reassuring. Prior to my purchase they provided a clear and accurate description of the vehicle along with a professional service right through to delivery. I have purchased many vehicles over the years and have had both positive and negative experiences with car dealers. Jap Car Finder have been exceptional throughout my most recent purchase and I have no hesitation about recommending them, or returning to Jap Car Finder in the future.

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 06/08/20

    It was pleasure dealing with you. We are always hepy to help. Customers reviews akways motivate us to improve our service.


  • 5

    Great Mazda bongo

    By Alexis W on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great family run business and very welcoming , excellent quality Mazda bongo we purchased , a few marks and blemishes I want to sort out , but a very clean great value bongo. No hard selling , test drives offered , they really put lot of effort and pride into their business . Immaculate warehouse . Thanks guys .

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 18/08/19

    Thank you for your purchase.