play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 4 KYME MILL, JOHNSON STREET, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD3 8HW
Telephone:
07379 355888

Customer reviews of Jap Car Finder

At Jap Car Finder we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Car Finder

Jap Car Finder
5
5.0

All 338 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy customer ★★★★★

    By Anonymous on 25 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely outclass service. From start to finish it was very easy.buying Japanese car was new thing to me but team at Japanese car finder made it so easy .I recommend this dealer. If you looking for Japanese import.look no further.


  • 5

    Very hard tó come across dealers like JCF

    By Anonymous on 07 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Belive me őr nőt They Still exist: Genuine cár dealer! Very few yes, bűt over at *** cár Finder you have one. Very helpfull and Willing tó please.


  • 5

    Very good dealer.

    By Anonymous on 07 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, they give me good price for my px. Very happy for my egrand.


  • 5

    They deserve 1 Star.

    By Jamie L on 29 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very polite, friendley and no rush service. Made video call to see car and reserved it. Few days after it was delivered to Aberdeen. 10 star to JCF.

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 29/06/23

    Thanks you for taking time to review. You missed 0 in Headline. But got 10 starts in review. Always here to provide best possible service


  • 5

    Toyota Estima JCF1450

    By Daniel A on 08 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I was interested to buy a car Toyota Estima, I called for it and I asked about Auction Check Sheet and I have not been call back or to receive that paper on email and I believe it was something wrong with the milage .

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 08/06/23

    Dear Daniel. I am sorry to hear that you felt that way. Some time we have to obtain documents from Japan and it can take few days. I requested soon as you asked for it. Documents has been email it to you. le me know if you need further assistance.


  • 5

    Peaceful and value for money

    By Anonymous on 07 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    wonderful experience from start to finish. Absolutely genuine seller. I was impressed by the selection they have in their indoor showroom. Staff was helpful and jolly. No pushy sales no hassle at all. Thank you *** Car Finder for the brilliant car.

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 08/06/23

    Thank you so much for your comments and purchase the car. Always happy to help.


  • 5

    Remotely Buying experience complete peace of mind

    By karl w on 18 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased an import car from *** Car Finder having viewed the car online. The videos and pictures are excellent and really provides peace of mind when buying remotely. The vehicle is excellent and as described. *** Car Finder went the extra mile and delivered the vehicle to me. The vehicle came with all the relevant import information and certificates. Good communication and post sale care. Would Highley recommend


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Andrej T on 16 October 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I have purchased Vellfire last year in December. I can say it's great vehicle. I been treated so great. Great firm to deal with. Highly recommend. Will deal with them in the nearest future again 100%.


  • 5

    Superb Company wit honest advertisement

    By David S on 07 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely wonderful company to deal with. They went out of the way to deliver my car on their day off. I purchased it without looking and it was better than i thought. Happy to recommend


  • 5

    Great car and service

    By Joseph K on 07 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Asked the team at JCF to import me a Volvo XC70 from Japan. The car was in excellent condition, everyone was very friendly and nothing was too much. Got a good price for my p/x and would recommend.