play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 4 KYME MILL, JOHNSON STREET, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD3 8HW
Telephone:
07379 355888

Customer reviews of Jap Car Finder

At Jap Car Finder we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Car Finder

Jap Car Finder
5
4.9

All 332 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good rate same day finance

    By Anonymous on 30 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    A top class dealer. Recently bought Alphard. They arranged finance on same day. Hot coffee and dinner. Excellent.


  • 5

    Best and honest car garage.

    By Anonymous on 27 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bought our 4th car from JCF. Never had any issues with all our purchases. Always go extra miles to help us. Love the videos. Kash always explain and present the cars honestly in these videos. Best way to earn customer trust.


  • 5

    What a terrific selection of rust free, low mileage ULEZ cars

    By Anonymous on 27 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic professional service, no sales pressure. Have an amazing selection of cars in all shapes and prices.. They were very happy to look at a few even though I'd come in with an idea for one in particular Found a terrific new shape Volvo V70 2.5T with the T6 engine black on black at a really good price. They processed the paperwork very efficiently and even organised a brand new MOT while I waited so I could drive the car away. The car has driven faultlessly since then. Quiet, smooth and comfortable as a Volvo should be and in the latest shape so exterior and interior are super. As all their cars are Japanese imports they are ULEZ compliant, rust free and low mileage. Amazing. Some of the messages are thus in Japanese but I'm looking into changing the system to English. Finally they took my old car in part exchange and gave a fair price on the spot. Excellent all round.


  • 5

    Superb - The best yet.

    By gary-s on 03 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    This is the first time that I have bought an imported car and I had a lot of questions to go through with Ali. He was kind enough to send me a detailed video of the car and took the time to answer all my queries. The car was in excellent condition and was really well presented. It was delivered to my home address, as agreed. I would have no hesitation in using this car sales company again, and in recommending them. I found them to be honest and trustworthy. A fine example of a good dealer. This is how all car sales should be. Well done and thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent company to purchase a top vehicle from.You won't be disappointed.

    By CLIVE NOBLE on 22 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Volvo XC 70 AWD T6 was better when it arrived than even the professional pictures online. A positive relationship was developed with Ali who helped with the purchase throughout. All questions were patiently listened to and addressed before delivery to me 247 miles away by Jonni. My doubts about buying from so far away were dispelled. What a first-class company to transact with. 10/10. An investment as Volvo is stopping making estates. My new addition is to replace a perfect V70r. estate. Cruelly destroyed by a Cardiff bus running through a red light!


  • 5

    Excellent cars!

    By colin seeger-blake on 19 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    The service we received was excellent, they were very helpful and the car is fantastic. Highly recommend them!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great response time from emailing them and travelling to collect vehicle. Very smooth process.


  • 5

    By pauline gowland on 29 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth from start to finish.everyone was super friendly and efficient. thank you


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    The best place to buy MPV. Huge choice and no pressure by sales staff.


  • 5

    Best *** car importer in the UK

    By algirdas ivanascenko on 03 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great seller. Smooth process. It does take a bit time to import the car but you have to be patient. Exceptional service I very recommend 👌