play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 4 KYME MILL, JOHNSON STREET, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD3 8HW
Telephone:
07379 355888

Customer reviews of Jap Car Finder

At Jap Car Finder we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Car Finder

Jap Car Finder
5
5.0

All 338 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Peter Marynissen on 27 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    They are very committed and helpfull. A great help to myself and wife. I would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    By Rafal L. on 25 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    They was really supportive during finance process and went thru with me step by step and found best deal for me. Car is what I was looking for my family and is working fine :)


  • 5

    Superb service all round

    By Sarah Smith on 21 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    From the first day I visited to today when I picked up my Subaru. the service was first class. I have sent no end of e mails and everything I asked was answered and taken care of. I have to say that I feel like I now know these guys and I would suggest anyone looking for a *** import vehicle give them a look up, so friendly and no hassle to buy. They have some stunning vehicles. I truly can't thank them enough, and now my brother is looking to buy from them to. I shall definitely buy from them in the future as this is the best service iv ever received from a used car dealer. 5 star service start to finish. Thankyou.


  • 5

    By Hector Fry on 13 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Awesome. Excellent service Ali and the team were spot on helpful friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend going to them for an imported *** car. My girlfriend and I are very very pleased with the Toyota alphard we got from them.


  • 5

    By Colin on 07 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    My car was delivered to my house and I found a few small problems. I contacted Ali at *** Car Finder, he was very helpful and very quickly solved them with no arguments. The car is a 2010 Toyota Velfire with only 31000 miles on the clock.. It is immaculate and like new and I am very happy with it. Ali is a very friendly guy and is always willing to help with queries and problem solving. He dealt with the necessary paperwork quickly and efficiently. I would have no hesitation in recommending his company.


  • 5

    A+++++++++++++++++++ Service

    By trevor bower on 30 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely delightful to deal with. Perfect communication. Reserved my car online. They delivered at reasonable cost to Dundee. Car was in better condition than I thought. A++++++++++++++++++++++++ Service


  • 5

    Good rate same day finance

    By Anonymous on 30 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    A top class dealer. Recently bought Alphard. They arranged finance on same day. Hot coffee and dinner. Excellent.


  • 5

    Best and honest car garage.

    By Anonymous on 27 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bought our 4th car from JCF. Never had any issues with all our purchases. Always go extra miles to help us. Love the videos. Kash always explain and present the cars honestly in these videos. Best way to earn customer trust.


  • 5

    What a terrific selection of rust free, low mileage ULEZ cars

    By Anonymous on 27 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic professional service, no sales pressure. Have an amazing selection of cars in all shapes and prices.. They were very happy to look at a few even though I'd come in with an idea for one in particular Found a terrific new shape Volvo V70 2.5T with the T6 engine black on black at a really good price. They processed the paperwork very efficiently and even organised a brand new MOT while I waited so I could drive the car away. The car has driven faultlessly since then. Quiet, smooth and comfortable as a Volvo should be and in the latest shape so exterior and interior are super. As all their cars are Japanese imports they are ULEZ compliant, rust free and low mileage. Amazing. Some of the messages are thus in Japanese but I'm looking into changing the system to English. Finally they took my old car in part exchange and gave a fair price on the spot. Excellent all round.


  • 5

    Superb - The best yet.

    By gary-s on 03 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    This is the first time that I have bought an imported car and I had a lot of questions to go through with Ali. He was kind enough to send me a detailed video of the car and took the time to answer all my queries. The car was in excellent condition and was really well presented. It was delivered to my home address, as agreed. I would have no hesitation in using this car sales company again, and in recommending them. I found them to be honest and trustworthy. A fine example of a good dealer. This is how all car sales should be. Well done and thank you.