play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jap Car Finder

At Jap Car Finder we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Car Finder

Jap Car Finder
5
4.9

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Five star to jcf

    By Sophia D on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good buying experience. Visited 3 times to check the car I wanted to buy. Great help each time.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Tricia C on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service well looked after by the boss and the staff our Nissan Elgrand is fantastic after 7 months of driving it we can now safely say we got a great buy I use it for childminding my kids love it !!! So spacious with loads off style !!! It’s safe and has loads off features you can not get this in cars over here the boot space is amazing!!!


  • 5

    It's like a candy shop with lots of choice

    By STEVE B on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    This dealer has lots of choice. No pressure selling. I spent over 3 hours in showroom. They offered me coffee aswell. Proud owner of my new Jap import.


  • 5

    Happy to Recommend

    By Blinda K on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I must say this place have quite a different stock than usual boring UK cars. Such a clean and tidy cars. I felt like a kid in candy shop. And hats off to owner. Such a nice guy and always willing to help. Saved us lot of money on insurance. We requested to fit entertainment system for kids and all was done in time. Thank guys.


  • 5

    Happy customer!!!

    By JOHNATHAN E on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful dealer, would happily buy from him again.


  • 5

    Strongly recommend buying from JCF

    By Terry S on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff was a brilliant from start to finish. Nissan Elgrand drives smooth with no problems at all. They also put me on to a insurance company they recommend and saved me over £150.00. I would 100% use JCF again !


  • 5

    Perfect place with perfect stock

    By Eddie J on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Perfect is all I can say Just absolutely perfect There is nothing I dislike about these guyes. I love how they look after me. I am disable on wheelchair. These guyes helped me to chose my perfect car to transport my disability scooter and two dogs. My new car rides so smooth, love this family car. 5 stars to Jap Car Finder.


  • 5

    Friendly, professional, easy.

    By ADRIAN K on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Very professional. Agreed to replace brake pads and discs on my new vehicle, even after purchase.


  • 5

    Great Range of Vehicles

    By Jon D on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. The owner was very knowledgable with all of my questions and was honest and upfront from the start. The showroom has a fantastic display of Japanese imports. All cars are just that bit different from UK cars so you are assured of getting something different. I’m very please with my purchase of a Nissan Elgrand and will be back if I have any needs in the future. I’d definitely recommend them to others.


  • 5

    Lexus ls460

    By Brian B on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    An excellent company who could not do enough for me when buying a Lexus. Highly recommended.


Jap Car Finder

Telephone:
07379 355888

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Jap Car Finder

Address:
Unit 4 KYME MILL,
JOHNSON STREET,
BRADFORD,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
BD3 8HW