play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jap Car Finder

At Jap Car Finder we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Car Finder

Jap Car Finder
5
4.9

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fanatics costumer service

    By Leunora A on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, happy to let us see the car on a Sunday, was very friendly and welcoming. Done all the paperwork for us. Cant wait to collect the car in 2 weeks time Definitely would recommend this seller.


  • 5

    SPARE PARTS

    By Peter G on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Needed some spare parts because of modification of headlights for right hand drive in EU. Jap Car finder found the spares and ordered them. Delivered directly to Holland. Were very helpful finding them.


  • 5

    Trustworthy service

    By Richard P on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with Jap Carfinder. Really happy with Volvo V70, great condition and drives beautifully. Very confident to recommend this company.


  • 5

    Audi A4 2.0t Quattro Automatic

    By Aris P on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, great communication and extremely helpful. Always happy to help. The car drives great and all seems well. Thank you


  • 5

    Good company.

    By Marek J on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought vellfire toyota. Good car. Happy customer


  • 5

    SUBARU WRX

    By Lijo A on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a wonderful experience for us from JCF. Everything were explained to us clearly and had done their best in providing an excellent customer experience, the owner was really friendly throughout the sale and understood our needs and wants and delivered it in our house.we highly recommend JCF


  • 5

    Five star to jcf

    By Sophia D on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good buying experience. Visited 3 times to check the car I wanted to buy. Great help each time.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Tricia C on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service well looked after by the boss and the staff our Nissan Elgrand is fantastic after 7 months of driving it we can now safely say we got a great buy I use it for childminding my kids love it !!! So spacious with loads off style !!! It’s safe and has loads off features you can not get this in cars over here the boot space is amazing!!!


  • 5

    It's like a candy shop with lots of choice

    By STEVE B on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    This dealer has lots of choice. No pressure selling. I spent over 3 hours in showroom. They offered me coffee aswell. Proud owner of my new Jap import.


  • 5

    Happy to Recommend

    By Blinda K on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I must say this place have quite a different stock than usual boring UK cars. Such a clean and tidy cars. I felt like a kid in candy shop. And hats off to owner. Such a nice guy and always willing to help. Saved us lot of money on insurance. We requested to fit entertainment system for kids and all was done in time. Thank guys.


Jap Car Finder

Telephone:
07379 355888

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Jap Car Finder

Address:
Unit 4 KYME MILL,
JOHNSON STREET,
BRADFORD,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
BD3 8HW