play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 4 KYME MILL, JOHNSON STREET, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD3 8HW
Telephone:
07379 355888

Customer reviews of Jap Car Finder

At Jap Car Finder we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Car Finder

Jap Car Finder
5
4.9

Based on 220 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Just easy

    By jack P on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really great service from the beginning to the end, always answered the phone, negotiated a really fair price and even home delivered! Would definitely buy from them again!


  • 5

    Good service

    By aaron A on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Weather you are spending 2k or 50k, the staff here offer you the same good experience based on customer service. The motor I was looking at want the most expensive in the world, but gave me the time of day to show me around the car and tell me everything they know about the cars previous history. I arrived at short notice and they moved several cars just so I can give it a test drive. They didn't pressure me into buying it and offered a hassle free sale so I'm impressed with the level of service. They even gave the car a clean down even though I was buying it as seen.


  • 5

    Fantastic company

    By ben R on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company. The range of vans was excellent and the service top notch. We wanted a van to convert to a camper and settled on a Nissan Elgrand. The guys were all very helpful in my decision and not remotely pushy. Well priced and superb quality vehicle that will hopefully last for years to come. They offered me a very fair part ex on a car as well. I would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Our new Nissan Elgrand

    By JONATHAN V on 05 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and friendly place and lots of choices of vehicles. So good, it was the first and only place we visited. We paid our deposit about 2 hours after arriving, having been given plenty of free time to view the vehicles on offer and feel we got some expert advice. So far, so good.


  • 5

    Helpful, Friendly and Professional.

    By keith J on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Completely stress free experience. Helpful, friendly and no pressure sales technique. Would use again. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Rest Assured

    By IAN L on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Having spent much time watching Mr K's videos. We finally took a leap of faith and committed to a Toyota Alphard that had the spec we had been seeking. Any misgivings about the deal were totally dispelled when Mr K personally delivered the car. His concern that we had to be totally satisfied with the car and our transaction with him, showed him to be the genuine person that you see on his videos. It was a pleasure doing business with him and we are delighted with our new transport. Mr & Mrs. I Lester


  • 5

    Great service and fantastic vehicle

    By janet J on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found Jap Car Finder the most responsive of the dealers I contacted when looking for an MPV. As well as their online video tour of the car, they gave me an individual video tour explaining all the features of this high spec Nissan Elgrand. The car is exceptionally clean and a great example. I am very happy with the service and my car and would definitely recommend the team at Jap Car Finder. They went the extra mile by adding a personal touch to my number plate and delivering earlier than agreed.


  • 5

    Great company 😃fantastic car😃 1st class service

    By olivia T on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and delightful to deal with. Have never bought a car online before but would definitely recommend JAP cars. 1st class service and home delivery a bonus. The car was better than expected and the online viewing was very detailed and probably better than if I had viewed it myself personally. Great company to buy a car from

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 02/03/21

    Thank you for you kind words. We always try our best.


  • 5

    Fantastic very helpful ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    By james B on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jap car finder where fantastic from start to finish very helpful nothing was a problem for them. The cars are beautiful very clean I would definitely recommend them to friends and family and I’ll be definitely returning as and when I need my next car. 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ From me.

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 26/02/21

    Thank you for your custom. Always Happy to Help.


  • 5

    Found me a lovely sgt wrx

    By RODRIGUES D on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a wrx in automatic and jap car finder found me the perfect match within my budget, great car and people to deal with and definitely worth the wait.