play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 4 KYME MILL, JOHNSON STREET, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD3 8HW
Telephone:
07379 355888

Customer reviews of Jap Car Finder

At Jap Car Finder we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Car Finder

Jap Car Finder
5
4.9

Based on 247 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    good selection of vehicles, sound knowledge, very professional, would recommend


  • 5

    Would recommend 100%

    By ian gilman on 28 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent ! Very helpful staff, they go that extra mile to help you . Very good service


  • 5

    By MARTIN KING on 27 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to delivery, great information and a very good vehicle pristine condition ,


  • 5

    Great pressure free service

    By Craig Price on 12 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience all round with these guys, they took the time to answer the multiple questions I had about any of the cars I asked about and were happy to allow me to spend time looking on my own with no pressure to purchase. I got a good deal on my Elgrand and am very happy with the purchase. I would recommend JCF to anyone looking for their next car. Thank you!


  • 5

    great company will deal with them again

    By Anonymous on 06 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service was fantastic delivered vehicle to me and it was no different from the video sent ,everything i asked for was done very pleased with feedback


  • 5

    Import heavan

    By DAVID BOX on 01 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Second car from jap car finder. Delivered to my house again. Can't fault the company.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By barry brown on 28 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought my toyota alphard from jap car finders in July 21 took it back yesterday 27th October with a speedometer problem. It took a while to resolve the issue but they fixed it with no charge. And I took it home same day very happy. Adam who is highly skilled also has a good sense of humour wich added to the experience


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Anonymous on 18 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff that gave us the info we needed about the cars. We appreciated that they were not pushy to buy it. Easy to work with.


  • 5

    Quick and easy. I recommend.

    By chris graham on 13 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buy with confidence. No complaints here. Fuss free!


  • 5

    Innovators of the motor industry.

    By Dr Anthony Sarl. on 29 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    A true service provider. This is something I’ve never done before ordered a car by phone, The car was Just right in amazing condition it was top of the range Kia Sportage, at the right price for me, they also delivered it all the way to Dover with such good grace. This is no joke when I say I will always deal with these people in future as I trust them implicitly, the quality their effort in getting me the right car for the money and the service and humour gives me confidence and restores my state of believing in human nature once again, I wish Ali and his brother Mo all the best in the business as they deserve it. Kind regards for the future of Jap Car Finder.


Jap Car Finder