play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 4 KYME MILL, JOHNSON STREET, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD3 8HW
Telephone:
07379 355888

Customer reviews of Jap Car Finder

At Jap Car Finder we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Car Finder

Jap Car Finder
5
4.9

Based on 232 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    One happy driver

    By John S on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great transaction! Right through from importing, registering the vehicle and PX. JCF kept me informed through the whole process. Very happy with my new Japanese imported Impreza which was in Immaculate condition and goes like stink.

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 12/12/17

    Thank your for lovely remarks and your your business Mr Stark.


  • 5

    Overall realy good service

    By Phill H on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Initially viewed the car on autotrader, quick call with owner in the morning and viewed the car same day. Owner cometley understood why I was loooking to buy large MPV and helped on the car choice. Able to offer good price on px. He made a process simple, absolutely no hard sale. Overall really good service.

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 12/12/17

    Thank you for your custom Mr Phill.


  • 5

    Subaru Impreza WRX bugeye import puchase

    By Andrew R on 09 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    A very pleasant and straight forward car buying experience from start to finish. Polite over the telephone, offered me a fair price on a part exchange for my vehicle. Upon arriving to complete the transaction I was shown around my new car to make sure I was happy with it, all the imperfections were pointed out (Something I actually quite liked as nothing was hidden and the dealer clearly had taken the time to look around his stock). I was allowed to hear the car running as well from cold so again nothing was hidden. I then proceeded to complete the transaction in the office before leaving in my new car. Dealer also took the time to explain to me where the nearest petrol stations were. Would buy from again.


  • 5

    I would recommend to anyone!

    By Ian R on 22 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have just taken delivery of a Nissan Elgrand, and would recommend these guys to anyone, and if I wanted to buy another japanese import, I would first look at their website as I trust them and the whole purchasing experience was so easy. The photos and video were completely truthful and they were 100% honest about the vehicle's faults (and which they rectified without quibble). I live 90 mins drive from Bradford, and travelled twice to their showroom before buying. As soon as you walk into their premises, there's absolutely zero pressure to purchase, and I would compare it to Ikea where they'll answer your questions but won't pressure you for a sale and will give you as much time as you want. All the car showrooms I've been to previously make you feel pressured to buy, but that's certainly not the case here. There's plenty of stock to choose from, and they are happy for you to take your time wandering around, and are happy to explain the differences in spec in each of the seemingly identical Elgrands.


  • 5

    Toyota Alphard just bought

    By Ian W on 13 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fabulous professional set up. We were really impressed with the knowledge and helpfulness of the owners and all staff. They didn't mind my endless questions, and we had test drives in two vehicles we really liked. They have a fantastic selection of imported cars and vans, and we would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    By Chris C on 13 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Nothing was too much trouble . . .

    By Anonymous on 04 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Nothing was too much trouble, happily answered all of our queries - very helpful - truly a pleasant experience - and the vehicle when it was delivered was even better than anticipated . . .


  • 5

    Excellent service all round.

    By Paul T on 01 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Well where to start, from the first day I visited to today when I picked up my Alphard,the service was first class. I have sent no end of e mails and questions and everything I asked was answered and taken care of. I have to say that I feel like I now know these guys and I would suggest anyone looking for a jap import vehicle give them a look up, so friendly and no hassle to buy. They have some stunning vehicles and will do all the after care work including lpg sat nav fitting ect. I truly can't thank them enough, and now my brother is looking to buy from them to. I shall definitely buy from them in the future as this is the best service iv ever received from a used car dealer. 5 star service start to finish. Thankyou. Regards Paul.


  • 5

    Forester Cross Sports

    By Trevor E on 18 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Forester from JCP, overall the experience was okay, simple enough to visit, view and buy. However, I was disappointed picking the car up as I had been promised Jap style plates (I got long UK plates) and the headlights on the car were still oxidised, these should have been cleaned as we had discussed this when I first visited. Im pleased with this car though, very very low mileage, immaculate interior and it runs perfectly.

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 18/08/21

    Thank you for taking your time to leave a review. Sorry i forget about plates. New Japanese style number plates has been posted to you today.


  • 5

    Fabulous Nissan Elgrand

    By Colin B on 22 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for this model for a few weeks as I have owned an older one in the past and found this one on your website, came over to look at it and was impressed with both the vehicle and your friendly professional service. Bought it and waited 4 weeks for logbook from DVLA collected it 2 days ago and drove it 45 miles back home. Drove very well and it is in excellent condition, I love it. My neighbours are most impressed ! Thank you for your courteous service, I would certainly recommend you to any potential customers.