play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 4 KYME MILL, JOHNSON STREET, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD3 8HW
Telephone:
07379 355888

Customer reviews of Jap Car Finder

At Jap Car Finder we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Car Finder

Jap Car Finder
5
4.9

Based on 220 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great place to go for a Japanese import

    By barry brown on 02 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good price. Nice people. Got a good alphard from them. Part exchange good value too


  • 5

    By mr christopher lodge on 22 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service!! Highly recommend this dealer!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Produced what I requested in seconds, excellent service.


  • 5

    Amazing car from honest dealer

    By JAMES E on 23 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    JCP were excellent all the way from my enquiry about the car, then during sale and even after the fact. A mk2 Impretza WRX which is both in good condition and not ludicrously priced are near myth so I was over the moon to find it. I was coming from far away so I had many questions but it was never too much trouble and every question was quickly answered. I would 100% recommend business with JCP they are friendly, helpful and most importantly honest. This is by far my favourite car I've owned and I had no concerns during the sale process.


  • 5

    I would recommend dealing with Jap Car Finder

    By michael W on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I enquired about a car advertised; JapCar phoned back very quickly and gave me an acceptable trade-in quote, so I drove to Bradford, had a test drive and then bough the car. So no car dealer nonsense, no haggling just a very efficient process and friendly process.


  • 5

    Perfect purchase - highly recommended

    By cassandra L on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    My car was bought unseen and turned out to be exactly as described and true to the video. Nothing was ever too much trouble for these guys including extra photos taken of the car. There was no hard sell just informative and courteous. Excellent communication throughout the sale and car delivered on time. Very nice handover of the vehicle and after sale support offered if required. If you are anxious about buying a car unseen , don’t be with Jap Car Finder -I can highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Toyota Alphard - Japanese Import Car

    By p D on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Having owned an Elgrand for 11 years I was looking for another Japanese MPV to replace it. My search took me to Jap Car Finder, a dealer who specialises in importing top quality vehicles from the land of the rising sun. The guys over there in Bradford couldn't have been nicer from the first phone call, visiting them, test driving and finally the purchase. I'm absolutely made up with the vehicle and would highly recommend anyone in the market for a similar car to check them out.

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 19/05/21

    Wow, What a great feed back to complete our 200 reviews. we were blown away by your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review!


  • 5

    Best customer service ever

    By DAN W on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, polite and no rush service. Was easy choosing from the selection and great advice and videos to help with and watsapp message support too :). Over all excellent customer service and great advice.

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 19/05/21

    Thanks for leaving our business a 5-star rating, it's truly appreciated!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By elezabeth C on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a gorgeous Elgrand E51 from this company last week. From first enquiry to collection they where perfect, keeping us up to date with registration process and contact. On collecting the vehicle the showroom was immaculate and inviting, all staff where friendly and couldn't do enough for us. The car itself was pristine and could of easily been mistaken for a brand new vehicle straight off production line. Highly recommended!

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 19/05/21

    Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us.


  • 5

    Best car buying experience

    By vicky O on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easiest car buying experience ever, found the car on auto trader watched a video from the seller. Contacted the seller regarding px offer given, paid deposit and within 2 days the car was outside our house. The car is amazing and I love it still from the first day I saw it

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 19/05/21

    Thank you soo much for sharing your feedback it will help our future customers.