play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 4 KYME MILL, JOHNSON STREET, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD3 8HW
Telephone:
07379 355888

Customer reviews of Jap Car Finder

At Jap Car Finder we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Car Finder

Jap Car Finder
5
4.9

All 332 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really great service. Well worth a visit if you want a rust free car at a g

    By David Smith on 27 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to work with and explain what the choices are. Our first vist to them was 4 years ago but didn't buy at that time but they impressed us so much we came back and bought a really nice neat Toyota


  • 5

    Hassle free and good coms. Excellent. Would deal again.

    By Anonymous on 27 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free and good coms. Friendly service throughout. Excellent. Would deal again.


  • 5

    Life time Customer. Bought our 3rd car from jcf

    By Anonymous on 14 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and excellent quality car's


  • 5

    By gerard mulholland on 07 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    First class service and a pleasure to deal with, the car was as described and is driving very well.


  • 5

    By Peter Marynissen on 27 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    They are very committed and helpfull. A great help to myself and wife. I would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    By Rafal L. on 25 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    They was really supportive during finance process and went thru with me step by step and found best deal for me. Car is what I was looking for my family and is working fine :)


  • 5

    Superb service all round

    By Sarah Smith on 21 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    From the first day I visited to today when I picked up my Subaru. the service was first class. I have sent no end of e mails and everything I asked was answered and taken care of. I have to say that I feel like I now know these guys and I would suggest anyone looking for a *** import vehicle give them a look up, so friendly and no hassle to buy. They have some stunning vehicles. I truly can't thank them enough, and now my brother is looking to buy from them to. I shall definitely buy from them in the future as this is the best service iv ever received from a used car dealer. 5 star service start to finish. Thankyou.


  • 5

    By Hector Fry on 13 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Awesome. Excellent service Ali and the team were spot on helpful friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend going to them for an imported *** car. My girlfriend and I are very very pleased with the Toyota alphard we got from them.


  • 5

    By Colin on 07 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    My car was delivered to my house and I found a few small problems. I contacted Ali at *** Car Finder, he was very helpful and very quickly solved them with no arguments. The car is a 2010 Toyota Velfire with only 31000 miles on the clock.. It is immaculate and like new and I am very happy with it. Ali is a very friendly guy and is always willing to help with queries and problem solving. He dealt with the necessary paperwork quickly and efficiently. I would have no hesitation in recommending his company.


  • 5

    A+++++++++++++++++++ Service

    By trevor bower on 30 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely delightful to deal with. Perfect communication. Reserved my car online. They delivered at reasonable cost to Dundee. Car was in better condition than I thought. A++++++++++++++++++++++++ Service