play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 4 KYME MILL, JOHNSON STREET, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD3 8HW
Telephone:
07379 355888

Customer reviews of Jap Car Finder

At Jap Car Finder we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Car Finder

Jap Car Finder
5
5.0

All 338 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fair and honest dealer

    By DAVID LEE on 02 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars. Honest and fair dealer. Got good deal with Px. Happy to recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic people to do business with.

    By Don King on 13 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Really great people to do business with, very helpful and some beautiful cars. I am very happy with my purchase and would not hesitate to do business with them again. Thank you very very much.


  • 5

    Excellent place to buy a low mileage car in an really good condition

    By Antonia Del Mar on 10 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    I cannot fault *** car finder. My calls were dealt with immediately, all queries however minor were answered. Reassurance was given throughout the process and nothing seemed to be too much trouble. All my requests were met, and on meeting them to collect my car they were courteous and showed me how everything worked and even had fetched me from Bradford Station. The description of the car was accurate and I am delighted with my purchase. The RAC check engineer was impressed. There was no corrosion even in an 18 year old Volvo


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Anonymous on 06 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service. Car better than described. Nothing was too much trouble. Very highly recommended.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great guys to deal with. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Superb team.

    By DAVID EVANS on 01 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and unique dealer for finding quality Japanese Imports. Friendly and professional. Great to do business with.


  • 5

    Really great service. Well worth a visit if you want a rust free car at a g

    By David Smith on 27 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to work with and explain what the choices are. Our first vist to them was 4 years ago but didn't buy at that time but they impressed us so much we came back and bought a really nice neat Toyota


  • 5

    Hassle free and good coms. Excellent. Would deal again.

    By Anonymous on 27 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free and good coms. Friendly service throughout. Excellent. Would deal again.


  • 5

    Life time Customer. Bought our 3rd car from jcf

    By Anonymous on 14 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and excellent quality car's


  • 5

    By gerard mulholland on 07 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    First class service and a pleasure to deal with, the car was as described and is driving very well.