play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 4 KYME MILL, JOHNSON STREET, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD3 8HW
Telephone:
07379 355888

Customer reviews of Jap Car Finder

At Jap Car Finder we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Car Finder

Jap Car Finder
5
4.9

Based on 175 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience buying XC90

    By mathew S on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at japcarfinder were great. It wasn't pressurised, they were really helpful, plenty of time to test drive. Plenty of time to check out the car. We agreed that they would complete some work and drop the car off - all done & delivered in 3 days! Good communication before during and after. I have recommened my mother in law buy a car from them too.

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 17/08/20

    Its always hear customers feed back. Thank you for leaving us review. JCF team is always here to help


  • 5

    Fantastic Selection of Japanese Imports.

    By len S on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Japanese Car Finder are great to buy a vehicle from, absolutely no pressure, happy to spend unlimited time answering questions. My Elysion had just arrived in the UK and i was kept informed at all stages of registering it with DVLA. Picked it up yesterday and drove it home 200 miles - it was faultless. JCF source the best available vehicles to import so you can buy with total confidence. I would recommend Japanese Car Finder if you are looking for a top quality import, their showroom is full of an amazing selection of imports.

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 06/08/20

    Thank you for your kind words. We are always here to help.


  • 5

    No presure just offer good advise and let me chose

    By gheorghita N on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    After speaking maney dealers i found JCF was the most helpfull out of all. Went to look and spent few hours in showroom. Owner help me to chose my perfect family car. Been driving my new car few weeks mow. Very happy with whole process.


  • 5

    Honda Odyssey

    By thomas C on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was really happy about professional approach from begging to accomplishing all documentation and finance. They’ve made it as easy as it could get. Highly recommended!!

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 06/08/20

    Thank you for your kind words.


  • 5

    Professional and enjoyable car shopping experience

    By Annemarie E on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and kind team. They made the process feel relaxed from the moment we arrived. Thank you for giving us clear information and space to consider our options without pressure, and for being responsive and patient with us as we asked our (many) questions. Thank you!


  • 5

    Nissan elgrand

    By martin L on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent selection of cars and all in excellent condition staff was friendly and new there stuff about the cars totally recommend jap car finder to any family we found out dream car thanks


  • 5

    Talk about going the extra mile

    By Dave M on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good guys to deal with helpful had a slight problem with my Android Head Unit not only fixed it but gave the Elgrand a wash as well. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing service and incredibly helpful

    By neil B on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish jap car finder have been amazing. To start from going through the whole process with me explaining every detail from choosing and importing the cars.. they went above and beyond to help me pick the right car for our family. Amazing service by keeping us informed at each stage of the import. All done in a couple of months.. The car is here now and in stunning condition we couldn't of asked for more. Great service and a great bunch of guys thank you so much.. one happy customer.. we are that happy we will be using them again very soon to import something else.. highly recommend!!.

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 06/06/20

    Thank you for your remarks. I am glad to find the right car from Japan for you.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly dealership

    By ELIZABETH P on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service. Everything ran smoothly and very happy with purchase of vehicle. Was able to negotiate a very fair deal. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Stress free. Lovely people. Good prices and cars.

    By jason R on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A relaxing experience with a friendly approach. Well it would have been fine and dandy if the zombie apocalypse had not affected the early sale with its fear and propaganda. Thankfully k from Japcarfinder is a sentient individual with a sense of humour and a kind soul. It took many weeks to make a deal. After avoiding the NHS clapping, locals with pitchforks and the passing S vans we made a purchase. A wonderful Volvo straight 6 xc70. Fantastic condition for its age. She took 50 hours of detailing, polishing customising to make my stealth car come true. Well worth it. (not that it was dirty when i purchased it) All the staff were very helpful with big smiles and Zero in your face pressure to make a purchase. The correct type of sales people. I hope their business makes it through this zeitgeist.