play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 4 KYME MILL, JOHNSON STREET, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD3 8HW
Telephone:
07379 355888

Customer reviews of Jap Car Finder

At Jap Car Finder we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Car Finder

Jap Car Finder
5
4.9

Based on 247 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By david watkins on 28 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Extremely good customer service


  • 5

    They are excellent people and very experienced good to talk to.

    By JOHN PUFFETT on 27 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    When I rang about the vehicle I saw on the internet they were very helpful. And when we went to see the vehicle the hospitality was excellent


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Christian Palmer on 22 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish this was a very easy and pleasant buying experience. Exactly the car I was looking for at exactly the right price. Very well presented and just as described. The team were friendly and helpful, they picked me up from the train station and drove me to the dealership where the car was waiting for me and all ready to go. A huge stock of very nice and some rare JDM vehicles all in fabulous condition. I would recommend JCF to anyone looking for a quality imported vehicle. 5 stars!


  • 5

    Nissan elgrand at jcf

    By MARC JOHNSON on 07 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience at jcf was fantastic from helping chose the right car for my family to the collection day the whole process was fantastic


  • 5

    Down to earth, brilliant. Honest

    By shaun hunter on 31 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    As always, the attention and prompt sorting out is carried out without any fuss. It’s a real refreshing alternative to the usual sell sell sell posturing that many car dealers excel in…. None of that here; Straight talking,no bother. I’ve had my highway star Elgrand two years now & every time I go back it’s such a pleasure to chat & address anything that needs sorting. Just had further MOT & full service. New battery fitted. Even had soup! I recommend highly.


  • 5

    Fantastic service from a very knowledgeable dealership

    By Anna chiesa on 05 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my first Nissan elgrand from the guys at Jap Car Finder. They were so helpful and knowledgeable. They delivered the car to me in Scotland, took my car as part xchange, I barely had to lift a finger. Would recommend to anyone looking to purchase an import ⭐️


  • 5

    Great Cars Good Prices Honest friendly service

    By Claire Booth on 02 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Online videos and photos are a true representation of some really top quality cars. We bought a Subaru Legacy and drove away on the day and got a good part exchange price for our previous car. The guys at Jap Car Finder are honest and helpful and we are very very pleased with our purchase. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Exceptional service and awesome car.

    By ross bradford on 14 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car we have bought via JCF and we wouldn't go anywhere else to buy our import cars. I bought a Toyota Vellfire and traded in my old car, Kash gave a fair price for my trade-in and the new car is beyond my expectations. If you are contemplating buying an imported vehicle seriously don't look anywhere else give Kash a call and he will help you find the perfect car. His driver met me halfway in Newcastle and we exchanged old for newer! Many many thanks to all at JCF.


  • 5

    Very happy with Jap Car Finder

    By andrew beavis on 14 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    An excellent experience dealing with Jap Car Finder. Communication was prompt and precise and all my questions were answered quickly and clearly as and when I had any. I will be certainly be using them again when I need to update my present car.


  • 5

    So very easy to deal with and extremely friendly would definitely recommend

    By David Ward on 11 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nothing to much trouble Lovely car its spot on 10/10


Jap Car Finder