play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jap Car Finder

At Jap Car Finder we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Car Finder

Jap Car Finder
5
4.9

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy

    By sam H on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my Elgrand great service thanks :)


  • 5

    Good rate finance

    By Patrick K on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got good deal on my First Elgrand. Dealer arranged low rate finance. Px my car. Happy customer.


  • 5

    JCF deserve Million Stars

    By Kath B on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would like to say thank to JCF owner for looking after my dad. He purchased his car 8 months ago. Just recently had few issues. I ask JCF to get it checked for my dad. Owner was extremely help full. Picked up car from our house and get it fixed even after that long and it was 6 month out of warranty. And did not even charges us a penny. We are life time customers to JCF. Million stars to JCF.


  • 5

    Direct from Japan

    By Samantha D on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly staff. Lots to choose. Ordered Elgrand over 2 months ago. Finally arrived. Very pleased with it. It's looks better than pictures.


  • 5

    Fanatics costumer service

    By Leunora A on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, happy to let us see the car on a Sunday, was very friendly and welcoming. Done all the paperwork for us. Cant wait to collect the car in 2 weeks time Definitely would recommend this seller.


  • 5

    SPARE PARTS

    By Peter G on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Needed some spare parts because of modification of headlights for right hand drive in EU. Jap Car finder found the spares and ordered them. Delivered directly to Holland. Were very helpful finding them.


  • 5

    Trustworthy service

    By Richard P on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with Jap Carfinder. Really happy with Volvo V70, great condition and drives beautifully. Very confident to recommend this company.


  • 5

    Audi A4 2.0t Quattro Automatic

    By Aris P on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, great communication and extremely helpful. Always happy to help. The car drives great and all seems well. Thank you


  • 5

    Good company.

    By Marek J on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought vellfire toyota. Good car. Happy customer


  • 5

    SUBARU WRX

    By Lijo A on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a wonderful experience for us from JCF. Everything were explained to us clearly and had done their best in providing an excellent customer experience, the owner was really friendly throughout the sale and understood our needs and wants and delivered it in our house.we highly recommend JCF


Jap Car Finder

Telephone:
07379 355888

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Jap Car Finder

Address:
Unit 4 KYME MILL,
JOHNSON STREET,
BRADFORD,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
BD3 8HW