play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 4 KYME MILL, JOHNSON STREET, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD3 8HW
Telephone:
07379 355888

Customer reviews of Jap Car Finder

At Jap Car Finder we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Car Finder

Jap Car Finder
5
4.9

All 332 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Jap car finder BRILLIANT.

    By ROTHWELL S on 01 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent!!! They made things So easy. Very helpful and friendly service. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 01/12/20

    Thank you for your custom. Always here to help.


  • 5

    Jap Car Finder, IS A REAL FIND

    By DR ANTHONY S on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The whole project of buying and delivering my car to my home address and the transfer of documents and monies was an absolute dream, it went so smoothly and effortlessly that’s it pleased myself and my wife, and you have to please the wife!! I must thank The boss and his team for a smooth as silk transaction, and for delivering my car 274 miles to my home address, thanks once again for a great service and I will buy from Jap Car Finder again maybe soon

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 30/11/20

    Thank you for your support and business. We are always here to help.


  • 5

    Honda Elysion

    By davies O on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and trustworthy service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Nice and smooth transaction, good customer service

    By MAX O on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, no nonsense. Very helpful in the transaction of ownership. Helps answer any question you have. Over great experience. Would recommend.


  • 5

    My Pajero

    By MRS J J on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the very first point of contact, to the delivery of the car was attention to detail. I own 3 Jap imports, I wish I had know of them before. I would highly recommend anyone wanting an import to definitely use these guys. 100% faultless.


  • 5

    An honest and helpful car trader.

    By BRIAN J on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Fiat Qubo from Jap Car Finder of Bradford. From the first contact they were extremely helpful. Did a video walk around of the vehicle. Answered every question quickly and honestly and even delivered the vehicle to Birmingham the next day so that our journey from Devon was cut to a one day run. Very important in these Covid times. They supplied an hpi check on the vehicle so as to confirm its status and allay any fears we might have had. We can honestly say that JCF are to be trusted and thoroughly recommended.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By john D on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service i would recommend


  • 5

    Excellent Car Buying Experience.

    By martin N on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, courteous, no pressure selling by a very knowledgeable and friendly team. Trust is very important when buying a car and I am absolutely confident that I have bought my new (to me) Elgrand from the right place. Customer service has been brilliant and I can't wait to collect my vehicle. I would definitley buy from JapCarFinders again.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By maureen M on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I rang jap car finder on thursday the 26th at 8.15 and by lunch time yhey delivered me a Toyota yaris , he was very helpful he even fixed my mobility scooter for me , I am very pleased with the car and the way the whole transaction ,thank you Jap Car Finder kind regards Maureen


  • 5

    Top Class Service

    By steve D on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, no pressure selling you can take your time and look at as many cars as you want. Great choice of cars. Imported cars are fantastic value and all in great condition. My purchase was seamless and I would recommend Jap Car Finder to anyone looking for quality used cars with a great friendly professional service.