play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 4 KYME MILL, JOHNSON STREET, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD3 8HW
Telephone:
07379 355888

Customer reviews of Jap Car Finder

At Jap Car Finder we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Car Finder

Jap Car Finder
5
4.9

All 332 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service from a very knowledgeable dealership

    By Anna chiesa on 05 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my first Nissan elgrand from the guys at Jap Car Finder. They were so helpful and knowledgeable. They delivered the car to me in Scotland, took my car as part xchange, I barely had to lift a finger. Would recommend to anyone looking to purchase an import ⭐️


  • 5

    Great Cars Good Prices Honest friendly service

    By Claire Booth on 02 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Online videos and photos are a true representation of some really top quality cars. We bought a Subaru Legacy and drove away on the day and got a good part exchange price for our previous car. The guys at Jap Car Finder are honest and helpful and we are very very pleased with our purchase. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Exceptional service and awesome car.

    By ross bradford on 14 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car we have bought via JCF and we wouldn't go anywhere else to buy our import cars. I bought a Toyota Vellfire and traded in my old car, Kash gave a fair price for my trade-in and the new car is beyond my expectations. If you are contemplating buying an imported vehicle seriously don't look anywhere else give Kash a call and he will help you find the perfect car. His driver met me halfway in Newcastle and we exchanged old for newer! Many many thanks to all at JCF.


  • 5

    Very happy with Jap Car Finder

    By andrew beavis on 14 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    An excellent experience dealing with Jap Car Finder. Communication was prompt and precise and all my questions were answered quickly and clearly as and when I had any. I will be certainly be using them again when I need to update my present car.


  • 5

    So very easy to deal with and extremely friendly would definitely recommend

    By David Ward on 11 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nothing to much trouble Lovely car its spot on 10/10


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    good selection of vehicles, sound knowledge, very professional, would recommend


  • 5

    Would recommend 100%

    By ian gilman on 28 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent ! Very helpful staff, they go that extra mile to help you . Very good service


  • 5

    By MARTIN KING on 27 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to delivery, great information and a very good vehicle pristine condition ,


  • 5

    Great pressure free service

    By Craig Price on 12 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience all round with these guys, they took the time to answer the multiple questions I had about any of the cars I asked about and were happy to allow me to spend time looking on my own with no pressure to purchase. I got a good deal on my Elgrand and am very happy with the purchase. I would recommend JCF to anyone looking for their next car. Thank you!


  • 5

    great company will deal with them again

    By Anonymous on 06 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service was fantastic delivered vehicle to me and it was no different from the video sent ,everything i asked for was done very pleased with feedback