play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 4 KYME MILL, JOHNSON STREET, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD3 8HW
Telephone:
07379 355888

Customer reviews of Jap Car Finder

At Jap Car Finder we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Car Finder

Jap Car Finder
5
4.9

Based on 176 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice and smooth transaction, good customer service

    By MAX O on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, no nonsense. Very helpful in the transaction of ownership. Helps answer any question you have. Over great experience. Would recommend.


  • 5

    My Pajero

    By MRS J J on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the very first point of contact, to the delivery of the car was attention to detail. I own 3 Jap imports, I wish I had know of them before. I would highly recommend anyone wanting an import to definitely use these guys. 100% faultless.


  • 5

    An honest and helpful car trader.

    By BRIAN J on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Fiat Qubo from Jap Car Finder of Bradford. From the first contact they were extremely helpful. Did a video walk around of the vehicle. Answered every question quickly and honestly and even delivered the vehicle to Birmingham the next day so that our journey from Devon was cut to a one day run. Very important in these Covid times. They supplied an hpi check on the vehicle so as to confirm its status and allay any fears we might have had. We can honestly say that JCF are to be trusted and thoroughly recommended.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By john D on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service i would recommend


  • 5

    Excellent Car Buying Experience.

    By martin N on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, courteous, no pressure selling by a very knowledgeable and friendly team. Trust is very important when buying a car and I am absolutely confident that I have bought my new (to me) Elgrand from the right place. Customer service has been brilliant and I can't wait to collect my vehicle. I would definitley buy from JapCarFinders again.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By maureen M on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I rang jap car finder on thursday the 26th at 8.15 and by lunch time yhey delivered me a Toyota yaris , he was very helpful he even fixed my mobility scooter for me , I am very pleased with the car and the way the whole transaction ,thank you Jap Car Finder kind regards Maureen


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By CHRIS K on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and excellent customer service. Nothing was to much trouble


  • 5

    Top Class Service

    By steve D on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, no pressure selling you can take your time and look at as many cars as you want. Great choice of cars. Imported cars are fantastic value and all in great condition. My purchase was seamless and I would recommend Jap Car Finder to anyone looking for quality used cars with a great friendly professional service.


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly service all the way through

    By peter B on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thrilled to bits with our new (used) Nissan Elgrand from Jap Car Finder. We were well looked after through the whole process - we bought remotely thanks to confidence from the online video and knowing how well looked-after Japanese cars tend to be. When we collected the car it was beautiful, just as described. We were welcomed very warmly, given time to ask about what all the different handles and buttons do and to play with all the features... Really friendly and helpful service, with a much appreciated courtesy call the day after to check all was well (knowing we had driven the car a few hundred miles home), and with the offer of support with any problems whenever they come up however far in the future. Hopefully they won't but good to know the offer's there.


  • 5

    purchase of nisson quasqai

    By DAVID L on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    very helpful made buing the car very easy ,second purchase many thanks. car cleaned spotless.

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 18/08/20

    Thank you for your purchase.


‹ Prev Next ›