play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jap Car Finder

At Jap Car Finder we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Car Finder

Jap Car Finder
5
4.9

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Salesman kep his word, no problem about the deal.

    By phill L on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and helpful salesman, very easy to o business with. Would certainly recommend JCF


  • 5

    Bought a lovely elgrand

    By MARK M on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice showroom and very helpful and friendly staff a pleasure to visit


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By ROB W on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. No pressure sale. We spent months looking for the right vehicle, found it in minutes with japcar finder. Purchased with finance arranged for us by themselves which took all the hassle out of having to shop around for it ourselves. Cant say there is anything they could improve.


  • 5

    My New Volvo

    By PAUL H on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience alround from arriving at the site, seeing the cars, choosing the car and then driving it home, wonderful team who worked togethe for a 5 Star customer experience. And that is before we get to the car. Wonderful motor, just what I was looking for, beautifuly turned out and presented. The car was in as new condition. If the customer service was 5 stars, then the quality of the car exceded the star quality available. I would Highly Recomend J.C.F to anyone


  • 5

    Highly satisfied.

    By DENISE S on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very simple and slick process. Professional and extremely helpful without any pressure. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Happy Elgrand owner

    By klaput W on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic place for buying a car from Japan. Helpful owner no pressure to buy. Explaining everything about the car. Hot coffee. Full tank of petrol for ride home. Excellent!!


  • 5

    Very happy

    By sam H on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my Elgrand great service thanks :)


  • 5

    Good rate finance

    By Patrick K on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got good deal on my First Elgrand. Dealer arranged low rate finance. Px my car. Happy customer.


  • 5

    JCF deserve Million Stars

    By Kath B on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would like to say thank to JCF owner for looking after my dad. He purchased his car 8 months ago. Just recently had few issues. I ask JCF to get it checked for my dad. Owner was extremely help full. Picked up car from our house and get it fixed even after that long and it was 6 month out of warranty. And did not even charges us a penny. We are life time customers to JCF. Million stars to JCF.


  • 5

    Direct from Japan

    By Samantha D on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly staff. Lots to choose. Ordered Elgrand over 2 months ago. Finally arrived. Very pleased with it. It's looks better than pictures.


‹ Prev Next ›

Jap Car Finder

Telephone:
07379 355888

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Jap Car Finder

Address:
Unit 4 KYME MILL,
JOHNSON STREET,
BRADFORD,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
BD3 8HW