play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 4 KYME MILL, JOHNSON STREET, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD3 8HW
Telephone:
07379 355888

Customer reviews of Jap Car Finder

At Jap Car Finder we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Car Finder

Jap Car Finder
5
4.9

Based on 247 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No need to waste time looking around. JCF the best.

    By Susan smith on 19 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Top class dealer. Has lots of low mileage motors. I visited lots of other importers but found JCF top of the list. . They know what they doing. All questions answered. My car is fantastic It runs like a sewing machine. No pressure . Got fantastic deal on my px.


  • 5

    Very very very happy Customet

    By Anonymous on 18 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought my eîgrand from these guyes. Got good dral. Very happy how they help me and no presure at all. Happy to revomand.


  • 5

    Very reliable

    By john adam on 18 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    They are very professional and kind, my work was done quickly and the after care is reliable.


  • 5

    Great Garage very professional

    By Anonymous on 28 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    From beginning to end first class experience Not pushy very relaxed. Very knowledgeable nothing too much trouble Pristine car ready on time. Would recommend to any one. Loved the drive home (70 miles) Just can’t stop driving it. Should have bought an Elgrand years ago. Pure luxury


  • 5

    Great first import experience from start to finish.

    By Tonia Scott on 22 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, the process of buying an imported car couldn't have been easier than with *** Car Finder. Kash was on hand to answer all my questions and advise on updates (such as part exchange, UK sat nav and recommend insurers). We were always kept up to date during the process. Delivery costs to the south coast were very reasonable too. Sakib, who delivered the car and collected our old car couldn't have been more helpful, showing us how to operate the internals and seating options etc. So much great advice. We cannot recommend this company highly enough. These guys really know their stuff! We had a great experience and wouldnt hesitate to use again in the future. Thank you.


  • 5

    By MICHAEL BRADY on 08 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and friendly people happy with my new vehicle


  • 5

    *** Car Finder, the go too car dealer in Yorkshire.

    By Brian Credland on 07 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    From viewing their cars on their website, to viewing in real time, to the final handshake on the deal, *** Car Finder have been very professional, friendly and reliable throughout. I highly recommend *** Car Finder when looking for your new car.


  • 5

    By RICH HARVEY on 07 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Honda Elysion absolutely outstanding 1st class service from all the guys very helpful highly recommended


  • 5

    By pranav bhatt on 02 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, kept me updated at every point. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Lovely dealership, very trustworthy and helpful

    By Adam Oakes on 29 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, fast, and friendly service. They're based in Bradford and only charged £100 for delivery of the car which was in the condition that was described.


‹ Prev Next ›

Jap Car Finder