play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jap Car Finder

At Jap Car Finder we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Car Finder

Jap Car Finder
5
4.9

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Abraham F on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, honest seller, highly recommend. This review is written after a few months driving the vehicle purchased.

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 31/05/19

    Thank you Abraham. after your purchase I have sold few more Sharans to London. Seems like all Automatic Petrol going to London ULEZ aria.


  • 5

    Great ,excellent and dependable

    By kenedy E on 27 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very cordial and friendly,quick in finding solutions and trust worthy, reliable, first class customer services. I received a great welcome. R

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 31/05/19

    Thank you Mr Kenedy. It was pleasure serving you.


  • 5

    I will recommend to other friends.

    By VILI P on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice experience the dealer was very friendly. He helped me with the documents and offered me a good deal because i was having an outstanding finance with negative equity. I will come again.


  • 5

    It does what they said on the tin...!

    By DAVID M on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and no pressure to buy. Everything is described as is and any faults are explained and reflected in the price. Would recommend Jap car finder to anyone looking for an import!


  • 5

    Worthwhile driving the distance.

    By WILLIAM J on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience. No pressure put on you at any time, very relaxed. Good trade in valuation which helped with the purchase. Only negative, just one key. Otherwise would recomend. ps. kash makes good coffee.


  • 5

    Found an honest trader with goodwill

    By Rees G on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and willing to accommodate customer needs personal service commendable, would happily recommend.


  • 5

    Salesman kep his word, no problem about the deal.

    By phill L on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and helpful salesman, very easy to o business with. Would certainly recommend JCF


  • 5

    Bought a lovely elgrand

    By MARK M on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice showroom and very helpful and friendly staff a pleasure to visit


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By ROB W on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. No pressure sale. We spent months looking for the right vehicle, found it in minutes with japcar finder. Purchased with finance arranged for us by themselves which took all the hassle out of having to shop around for it ourselves. Cant say there is anything they could improve.


  • 5

    My New Volvo

    By PAUL H on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience alround from arriving at the site, seeing the cars, choosing the car and then driving it home, wonderful team who worked togethe for a 5 Star customer experience. And that is before we get to the car. Wonderful motor, just what I was looking for, beautifuly turned out and presented. The car was in as new condition. If the customer service was 5 stars, then the quality of the car exceded the star quality available. I would Highly Recomend J.C.F to anyone


‹ Prev Next ›

Jap Car Finder

Telephone:
07379 355888

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Jap Car Finder

Address:
Unit 4 KYME MILL,
JOHNSON STREET,
BRADFORD,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
BD3 8HW