play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 4 KYME MILL, JOHNSON STREET, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD3 8HW
Telephone:
07379 355888

Customer reviews of Jap Car Finder

At Jap Car Finder we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Car Finder

Jap Car Finder
5
4.9

Based on 199 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best customer service ever

    By DAN W on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, polite and no rush service. Was easy choosing from the selection and great advice and videos to help with and watsapp message support too :). Over all excellent customer service and great advice.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By elezabeth C on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a gorgeous Elgrand E51 from this company last week. From first enquiry to collection they where perfect, keeping us up to date with registration process and contact. On collecting the vehicle the showroom was immaculate and inviting, all staff where friendly and couldn't do enough for us. The car itself was pristine and could of easily been mistaken for a brand new vehicle straight off production line. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Best car buying experience

    By vicky O on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easiest car buying experience ever, found the car on auto trader watched a video from the seller. Contacted the seller regarding px offer given, paid deposit and within 2 days the car was outside our house. The car is amazing and I love it still from the first day I saw it


  • 5

    Just easy

    By jack P on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really great service from the beginning to the end, always answered the phone, negotiated a really fair price and even home delivered! Would definitely buy from them again!


  • 5

    Good service

    By aaron A on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Weather you are spending 2k or 50k, the staff here offer you the same good experience based on customer service. The motor I was looking at want the most expensive in the world, but gave me the time of day to show me around the car and tell me everything they know about the cars previous history. I arrived at short notice and they moved several cars just so I can give it a test drive. They didn't pressure me into buying it and offered a hassle free sale so I'm impressed with the level of service. They even gave the car a clean down even though I was buying it as seen.


  • 5

    Fantastic company

    By ben R on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company. The range of vans was excellent and the service top notch. We wanted a van to convert to a camper and settled on a Nissan Elgrand. The guys were all very helpful in my decision and not remotely pushy. Well priced and superb quality vehicle that will hopefully last for years to come. They offered me a very fair part ex on a car as well. I would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Our new Nissan Elgrand

    By JONATHAN V on 05 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and friendly place and lots of choices of vehicles. So good, it was the first and only place we visited. We paid our deposit about 2 hours after arriving, having been given plenty of free time to view the vehicles on offer and feel we got some expert advice. So far, so good.


  • 5

    Helpful, Friendly and Professional.

    By keith J on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Completely stress free experience. Helpful, friendly and no pressure sales technique. Would use again. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Rest Assured

    By IAN L on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Having spent much time watching Mr K's videos. We finally took a leap of faith and committed to a Toyota Alphard that had the spec we had been seeking. Any misgivings about the deal were totally dispelled when Mr K personally delivered the car. His concern that we had to be totally satisfied with the car and our transaction with him, showed him to be the genuine person that you see on his videos. It was a pleasure doing business with him and we are delighted with our new transport. Mr & Mrs. I Lester


  • 5

    Great service and fantastic vehicle

    By janet J on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found Jap Car Finder the most responsive of the dealers I contacted when looking for an MPV. As well as their online video tour of the car, they gave me an individual video tour explaining all the features of this high spec Nissan Elgrand. The car is exceptionally clean and a great example. I am very happy with the service and my car and would definitely recommend the team at Jap Car Finder. They went the extra mile by adding a personal touch to my number plate and delivering earlier than agreed.


‹ Prev Next ›