play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 4 KYME MILL, JOHNSON STREET, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD3 8HW
Telephone:
07379 355888

Customer reviews of Jap Car Finder

At Jap Car Finder we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Car Finder

Jap Car Finder
5
5.0

All 338 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    great communication. agreed for an inspection. car was pristine. they did all they paperwork for me there and then. I d recommend them to my family and friends.


  • 5

    By MISS C CHRISTABEL on 07 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience would definitely recommend to anyone who's looking for a car hassle free friendly kept in contact the whole time kept me updated also checked to made sure I got home safe as was a long journey couldn't of asked for a better experience


  • 5

    Very transparent, quick delivery, and easy to work with.

    By Anonymous on 21 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very transparent, quick delivery, and easy to work with. Would definitely go back.


  • 5

    Great service as good as it gets

    By Philip Russell on 18 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Nissan Elgrand at a great price and spec and they were excellent in getting it 100% before they would let me take it away really happy with the team I'm sure I will be back as they always have amazing cool JDM cars


  • 5

    Great Dealer with big smile

    By Anonymous on 18 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication. Easy to deal with. Vehicle was great and all in all exceptionally helfull. Highlley recommended.


  • 5

    Outstanding company

    By mr a taylor on 19 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased another car from *** car finder. In total, this is the fifth car our family have purchased from *** car finder. Various members of our family have purchased vehicles and each one is delighted with both the vehicles and the service received from everyone at *** car finder. Nothing is too much trouble. The vehicles are realistically priced and we have always been given a fair part exchange price. I can't recommend *** car finder highly enough. It is quite a long journey for us but, always well worth it.


  • 5

    Cannot Fault!

    By DANIEL DANIEL on 11 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Simply the best Japanese car dealer I have dealt with, professional polite & patient, years of experience which is quite apparent when dealing with them, I sourced and purchased my vehicle through japcarfinder and the process was a breeze end to end thank you for your service to all the team!


  • 5

    Great place

    By lindsey stephens on 09 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful people, made our experience a very pleasant one. We travelled from North Wales so took kids with us to buy the car who got bored quickly. Staff were very patient and understanding with them. We told them what we were looking for and they showed us around the vehicles they had in that category. Gave us demonstrations on how to change the layout of the inside of the car Staff tried to get us sorted with the car we chose as quickly as possible knowing we had a long drive home. Will definitely buy from them again should I need a new car in the far future.


  • 5

    Great experience with JCF

    By EDD HILL on 08 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    *** Car Finder were very efficient at finding the vehicle I was looking for with good communication throughout. I have had the van for two months know and I am very pleased with it. I would use *** Car Finder again in future


  • 5

    A great place to find the right car for you

    By Maryam Zahiroleslam on 05 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great choices and the contact link was very effective. So over all a pleasant experience.