play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 4 KYME MILL, JOHNSON STREET, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD3 8HW
Telephone:
07379 355888

Customer reviews of Jap Car Finder

At Jap Car Finder we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Car Finder

Jap Car Finder
5
4.9

Based on 220 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Anonymous on 18 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff that gave us the info we needed about the cars. We appreciated that they were not pushy to buy it. Easy to work with.


  • 5

    Quick and easy. I recommend.

    By chris graham on 13 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buy with confidence. No complaints here. Fuss free!


  • 5

    Innovators of the motor industry.

    By Dr Anthony Sarl. on 29 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    A true service provider. This is something I’ve never done before ordered a car by phone, The car was Just right in amazing condition it was top of the range Kia Sportage, at the right price for me, they also delivered it all the way to Dover with such good grace. This is no joke when I say I will always deal with these people in future as I trust them implicitly, the quality their effort in getting me the right car for the money and the service and humour gives me confidence and restores my state of believing in human nature once again, I wish Ali and his brother Mo all the best in the business as they deserve it. Kind regards for the future of Jap Car Finder.


  • 5

    Absolutely spot on !

    By KEN YUEN on 20 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have never bought a secondhand car over the phone just by watching a video on YouTube, but after reading all the reviews from other customers, which gave me the confidence to buy this lovely Honda Step-wgn from JCF Ltd and I am loving it!


  • 5

    Excellent service every time

    By Martin Henshell on 14 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    We are repeat customer and we keep returning to Jap Car Finder because the guys are so friendly and knowledgeable. They have an excellent range of vehicles that are always in Mint condition. We have bought 3 vans from them in the last 2 years and they never disappoint.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 12 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - nothing too much trouble - highly recommended . . .


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service would defo recommend, with a little patience kashif is very honest with how long to wait


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sarah Paul on 08 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Terrific service, excellent staff, fantastic aftercare, if your looking for an imported vehicle, don't overlook these guys


  • 5

    Good deals

    By Anonymous on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional, expert people with speedy helpful service. I would recommend.


  • 5

    Great Service from JCP

    By Anonymous on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I picked up a very nice Subaru Forester from JCP, from the first viewing through to picking the car up was a very painless process and Mr K has been extremely helpful with my queries. I would fully recommend JCP if you are looking for a good quality import.


‹ Prev Next ›