play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 4 KYME MILL, JOHNSON STREET, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD3 8HW
Telephone:
07379 355888

Customer reviews of Jap Car Finder

At Jap Car Finder we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Car Finder

Jap Car Finder
5
4.9

All 332 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Cannot Fault!

    By DANIEL DANIEL on 11 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Simply the best Japanese car dealer I have dealt with, professional polite & patient, years of experience which is quite apparent when dealing with them, I sourced and purchased my vehicle through japcarfinder and the process was a breeze end to end thank you for your service to all the team!


  • 5

    Great place

    By lindsey stephens on 09 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful people, made our experience a very pleasant one. We travelled from North Wales so took kids with us to buy the car who got bored quickly. Staff were very patient and understanding with them. We told them what we were looking for and they showed us around the vehicles they had in that category. Gave us demonstrations on how to change the layout of the inside of the car Staff tried to get us sorted with the car we chose as quickly as possible knowing we had a long drive home. Will definitely buy from them again should I need a new car in the far future.


  • 5

    Great experience with JCF

    By EDD HILL on 08 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    *** Car Finder were very efficient at finding the vehicle I was looking for with good communication throughout. I have had the van for two months know and I am very pleased with it. I would use *** Car Finder again in future


  • 5

    A great place to find the right car for you

    By Maryam Zahiroleslam on 05 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great choices and the contact link was very effective. So over all a pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Fair and honest dealer

    By DAVID LEE on 02 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars. Honest and fair dealer. Got good deal with Px. Happy to recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic people to do business with.

    By Don King on 13 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Really great people to do business with, very helpful and some beautiful cars. I am very happy with my purchase and would not hesitate to do business with them again. Thank you very very much.


  • 5

    Excellent place to buy a low mileage car in an really good condition

    By Antonia Del Mar on 10 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    I cannot fault *** car finder. My calls were dealt with immediately, all queries however minor were answered. Reassurance was given throughout the process and nothing seemed to be too much trouble. All my requests were met, and on meeting them to collect my car they were courteous and showed me how everything worked and even had fetched me from Bradford Station. The description of the car was accurate and I am delighted with my purchase. The RAC check engineer was impressed. There was no corrosion even in an 18 year old Volvo


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Anonymous on 06 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service. Car better than described. Nothing was too much trouble. Very highly recommended.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great guys to deal with. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Superb team.

    By DAVID EVANS on 01 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and unique dealer for finding quality Japanese Imports. Friendly and professional. Great to do business with.