play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jap Car Finder

At Jap Car Finder we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Car Finder

Jap Car Finder
5
4.9

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Went the extra mile for me when buying Nissan E51

    By David M on 26 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought an E51 from japcarfinder no pressure to buy at all. Throughout great communications by email and telephone. When it was ready I said I was self isolating so they put trade plates on and delivered it. They literally went the extra mile in every way. Would highly recommend to anybody plus it's a lovely vehicle.


  • 5

    First class service

    By warren O on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault these guys. Couldn't have been more helpful and made me feel very welcome. Spent 2 hours with me helping to choose the right car and not pushy at all. No hard sell just good advice. Converted the sat nav and entertainment system from Japanese to English. Collected me from the train station when it was time to collect the car and sorted the road tax out. They have a great selection of cars to choose from, I would highly recommend


  • 5

    A very positive car buying experience

    By michael M on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the very start seeing the car on Autotrader and the video showing the car in detail was excellent. I reserved the car with a small deposit and travelled from Southampton to Bradford by train which is quite a long way. I was met at the station by Ali in the car I was buying which gave me a good insight to how it performed. At the showroom I was treated in a friendly way, the car was shown in great detail, and once I was happy I concluded the deal with Kash. Ali also sorted out the Road tax for the journey home. I could not have asked for a better experience having travelled such a long way and would have no hesitation in recommending them for your next car purchase. I have now had the car a few days since buying it and it is every thing I expected and wished for at a very good price. In conclusion, 100% happy with the whole transaction, thanks to Kash and Ali.


  • 5

    Purchase of a XC 60

    By mark S on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Courteous and business-like in every respect with no hassle or rush to make a decision. All questions answered fully, the deal worked out quite well for us as we were unavailable to finalise the deal for several weeks. Only had the car a day, but don't expect any problems and was given the reassurance that any problems would be dealt with. Would certainly recommend and a painless experience for the first time buying an import.


  • 5

    Jap car finder review

    By SHAUN H on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Could not recommend higher. In the age of Sterile engagement, disinformation and true lack of knowledge in the modern car supermarket world, Kash and Ali are a nod to ‘old school’ expertise and true customer service. No question ever unanswered, no query too trivial. Every aspect of my experience in buying A Nissan Elgrand Was a joy; Kash answering my texts & calls, offering to continue to do so at any time. I came along, never having owned a Japanese import car previously. I was a VW T4 & T5 owner. I wanted something with luxury, storage and brilliant drivability. I have had my eyes opened with the Elgrand. Beautifully made and real high end driving experience & comfort. The test drive was offered with Ali. “Enjoy the car and we’ll go from there: make sure it’s for you firstly “ was Kash’s advice. I have nothing to gain here apart from giving impartial advice. When someone gives such a service it feels like a rare but truly blessed one.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Glen P on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Realy good dealer. Helped me buy right car, insurance and tax.


  • 5

    Buying from Jap Car Finder

    By Glen J on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    clean showroom, friendly staff, nothing too much trouble, experienced in the process of importing to the UK, my car was in really great condition compared to anything in the UK.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By S S on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Best japanese car dealer in uk for buying quality cars of Japan


  • 5

    Amazing customer service. A credit to the industry

    By sally S on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased our send car from JCF. Excellent from start to finish. Well pleased with first car too.


  • 5

    Great place for family car

    By JAROSLAW K on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very clean Vehicles. Happy with service i recieved. Thank You guyes

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 13/02/20

    Thank you for your purchase.


‹ Prev Next ›

Jap Car Finder

Telephone:
07379 355888

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Jap Car Finder

Address:
Unit 4 KYME MILL,
JOHNSON STREET,
BRADFORD,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
BD3 8HW