play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jap Car Finder

At Jap Car Finder we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Car Finder

Jap Car Finder
5
4.9

Based on 128 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Found a great Jap car dealer

    By keith L on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exceptionally helpful and easy to deal with. Excellent communications too. Thoroughly recommended. Vehicles in great condition and well prepared.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By JOANNE A on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely garage, really helpful. Had to go after work which meant it was nearly half 6 before we left but they were really helpful didn’t rush us and made sure we knew everything we needed to. Love the car!


  • 5

    A GREAT JAPANESE CAR IMPORTER

    By chris H on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Nissan Elgrand from JAP CAR FINDER. I found the whole experience very good. I originally went to view a different car from the one that I purchased but found that there was no pressure and the owner spent so much time showing me the different features to the Elgrand that I chose a different model. I had a couple of issues after my purchase and they were dealt with immediately and nothing was too much trouble. I certainly now feel very much at ease with my purchase knowing that the owner genuinely wants you to be 100 % happy with your new acquisition. I can certainly recommend Jap Car Finder.

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 14/11/19

    Thank you very much for your kind remarks.


  • 5

    JCF - Well worth a trip to Bradford!

    By alan M on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great range of cars to choose from, all of them excellent vehicles. The buying experience was brilliant with sales staff who were very helpful and patient as well as hospitable. Many thanks to everyone at Jap Car Finders for all their help. JCF highly recommended!

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 14/11/19

    Thank you for your purchase and kind remarks


  • 5

    Stress free car buying experience.

    By janet S on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and patient in answering all my questions. Made buying the car smooth and a lot less stressful than I thought it was going to be. I would certainly recommend this company. I saw an excellent overview of my car on you tube .

    Reply from Jap Car Finder on 14/11/19

    Thank you for purchasing car online. it was please meeting you.


  • 5

    Buying my Nissan elgrand

    By JOHN W on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, would answer your question as best he could and dealt with the sale of the car quickly.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By shyamal K on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I'd definitely recommend jap car finder to friends and family because of the really good choice and pleasant experience from well informed and couteous staff.


  • 5

    Everything was perfect

    By raz M on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was amazing. The car was perfect


  • 5

    100% recomendation to purchase from this dealer.

    By KENETH K on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent quality of a big selection of vehicles with great and friendly family assistance,without being too pushy. I felt very confident to purchase a vehicle from this family.


  • 5

    Amazing showroom. Lots of models, types, v happy

    By florin T on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, amazing crowd there. They are servicing all there cars in very little details, and they have models of cars never seen before, you'll definitely find something to be pleased and proud with. I use to buy cars over the years from the same "boring" dealers never really careing after, I can just say that you could trust this one's they will help and be there even afterwards, and that's so rare thus days. I think they are by far in top 3 car importers in the country, but you'll also find other models in that large showroom. If you are looking for a car, any, I strongly advise you visit this showroom and what can offer before committing to something else. Let them suggest show advise and care for your car/ quality of life. With respect for there work and kind support, and i'll buy more cars from them. They can solve any problem you can think of related with cars, top specialists this one's Respect again cheers


‹ Prev Next ›

Jap Car Finder

Telephone:
07379 355888

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Jap Car Finder

Address:
Unit 4 KYME MILL,
JOHNSON STREET,
BRADFORD,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
BD3 8HW